Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The ring!
 from Long Beach CA.,  Aug 19, 2014

This ring was great and it light. Not to heavy but classy. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor clarity on the diamonds
 from charlotte, nc,  Jan 10, 2013

I was disappointed when I saw the ring. Two of the diamonds were gray looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were cloudy looking and a couple were grayish in color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy diamonds
 from Whittier, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

The diamonds in this ring were so cloudy that they looked like quartz crystal. We've had great success with other jewelry and were very disappointed with this outcome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cloudy diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value. Great ring
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 21, 2012

The ring is beautful and will look great with my engagement ring. Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not same as pictured
 from SC,  Mar 1, 2012

This ring would be very nice if the diamonds were of better quality..there was a dark diamond in the center of the ring and other diamonds were very cloudy..made the ring look very very cheap..had to return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor image compared to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring was made well..diamonds were poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

Although the ring itself is absolutely beautiful it really doesn't look like it does in the picture shown. The diamonds are A LOT smaller then shown. I had purchased this to to go with my engagement ring and ended up not matching the style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wasn't really accurate at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond pave pinky ring
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 4, 2012

Very pretty ring for the price. I unfortunately had to return it because it was a replacement ring for my daughter who lost her original... and then it was found. I was very tempted to keep it for myself! Had it not been Christmastime, I probably would have! I'd buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 3, 2011

Great ring. Great Buy, worth the money. True to size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect. I ordered size 5. True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, Vintage Style
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for a great price
 from Fresno, California,  Jul 31, 2011

My fiance picked this out as her wedding band. Actual ring is thinner than the one in the picture. Size was not a problem and it fit perfect right out of the box. If you are trying to get married on a budget this is a very nice ring for the price, I would suggest it to a friend. She commented on how she likes it because it has an antique look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is not as wide as the one in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 30, 2011

This is a pretty nice ring. We purchased it as a wedding band and although the diamonds are very tiny, it was still pretty. Unfortunately, we had to return it because the size of the ring itself is too large compared to my solitaire engagement ring. This ring stuck out about .25 mm too much and they didn't look right together. My engagement ring is quite small, and has a somewhat unusual design, so if yours is fairly normal, this should work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Mar 16, 2011

Wow! This Diamond ring is just stunning! I bought this for my wife as a present and we were certainly not disappointed! It is even more beautiful in person! A+ quality! It definitely deserves a 5 star rating! Great deal! Thank you overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top