Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Roseburg, OR,  Mar 3, 2010

Wow I read all the reviews on this and ordered this item so excited to get it. What a huge disapointment it was when I received it, the diamond was super cloudy and the setting so tiny, not what I expected at all and not worth the price! Returned this the same day I received it and will look around some more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Escanaba, MI,  Dec 20, 2011

Bought this peice of jewlery for my girlfriend for christmas, when i got it in the mail I was surprised at how nice it looked for the money. I'm very excited to give it to her this chrismas, hope she likes it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes it
 from Chico California,  Sep 21, 2012

Gave this ring to my fiance and she slipped it right on. Not a fancy box that it comes in and stones aren't as shinny but over all as long as she is in love with it and I am not the one wearing it I am happy with it. Makes a good engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones are not shinny compared to image on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good ring for engagements on a budget
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blew Both Of Us Away
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 26, 2012

I bought this ring for my girlfriend and mine's one year anniversary, and let me say, I was blown away. The price for what you get is unbelievable. These diamonds are the perfect size for the ring, and it fit her just perfectly. The diamonds reflect so radiantly, it seems to me that they were graded WAY too low on Overstock. The white gold shimmers wonderfully with the stones, and it was the perfect gift for her. She was totally surprised. Thanks Overstock! Seeing her face light up like this was indescribable. I cannot wait to do it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds in person appeared smaller than online, but they had the color and clarity of WAY more than listed. Light is reflected so brilliantly, it's hard to believe that the stones pictured reflect so much better and are so much clearer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful, one stone has dark spot in it
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 5, 2012

I love the ring, it is very beautiful and is actually my wedding ring, but the middle stone has a dark spot inside of it. My husband wanted me to return it but it was the ring I got married with and no other ring could replace it. Despite the small imperfection, i absolutely love it, and you can't even notice it unless you look very hard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Iowa,  Feb 26, 2012

She loves the ring. Easy to clean and care for. Looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prongs seem to be better quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! I said yes!!
 from Summerdale, PA,  Dec 14, 2011

This ring is beautiful! He proposed last night, and slid this ring on my finger - it is absolutely beautiful! Not too big, not too small - just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, but not too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful in all ways!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it
 from Mississippi,  Jul 13, 2011

The ring is not the clearest diamonds or the biggest... but she has small hands and did not want a ring with a diamond sticking up in the middle.... plus she threatened me on spending more than *** on one... (which i thought would be impossible to find a 'diamond' 'white gold' ring for that amount) (wanted to buy a ring that had some value to it instead of sterling silver cubic zerconium things that I would not spend my money on no matter how cheap they were) however the ring was very great, she loved it.. she really liked the three diamond setting instead of one big one in the middle sticking up.... got me a keeper

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, a little smaller than anticipated... but not much, Still very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good buy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ravishing
 from Virgina,  May 17, 2011

This ring is really rabishing. It is delicate and the diamonds are awesome, reflecting every ray of light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lov e it
 from Las Vegas,  May 17, 2011

I got this ring for my daughter sweet 16th. It is both delicate,ravishing but also quite dazzling. Perfect for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So delicate
 from Golden Valley,  May 17, 2011

This ring is really delicate and quite shining. For this price I was really pleased. I saw this at amuch higher cost...even at Walmart.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunnig...
 from Lombard, IL,  Mar 6, 2011

It's a perfect ring with lots of character. Very delicate design with a classy touch. Flawless ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 Dec 25, 2010

I got this ring for my GF. She really liked it! It is simple and classy, perfect for a special gift. For its size it sparkles like no other. I think its great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Engaged!
 from WA,  Nov 26, 2010

Beautiful Ring, exactly perfect for my fiancee, she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Norcross,  Nov 22, 2010

got this ring today for my fiance and its very beautiful!! she loves its!!! plus delivery was very fast. i was shocked that it came as fast as it did!! thanks overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she said yes
 Jun 4, 2010

i was quite scared wheni bought this that it woudln't be what i wanted, but it was. She was thrilled. what more can i say?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from ny. NY,  May 24, 2010

I am so happy with this ring and couldnt' have asked for better. The diamonds are exceptionally beautiful. I love the way it looks around the finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from ny,ny,  Apr 27, 2010

My son bought this for his fiance. We are all so excited about it becuase it has a magnificent shine. She is so happy, and we're so proud of this choice. I highly recommend this piece of jewlery. it's a masterpiece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome for the price
 from SC,  Mar 19, 2010

My husband got this for me, and it's so wonderful. Yes, the diamonds are a bit cloudy, but for the price, the quality of this ring is outstanding. Keeping it clean seems to help maintain the diamonds' sparkle. I'm always proud to wear it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from uniontown,ohio,  Feb 27, 2010

i bought this ring for my girlfriend for our engagement and she loves it she shows it off to everybody and they all say very nice i would recommend this ring to everyone the value for the price is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top