Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from CO,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this as an engagement ring and it was a huge hit. She can't stop looking at it. Excellent price and exactly as advertised. I'd highly recommend it. Very nice setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on. Diamonds look the same. Pictures made it a little hard to tell what the band looked like near the setting, but it looked good nonetheless.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to say here. I ordered an 8 and my girlfried said she was a 9.5. It fit right out of the box. I'm going to doubt the sizes of her other rings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds were graded accurately and looked just like the picture. They are a cloudier diamond but still look very nice. The center stone appeared to be a little better quality than the sentry stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and elegant
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 14, 2010

The description and picture of the ring was very accurate. It looks like the picture and the diamonds are very white and reflect nicely. I was looking for a dainty, subtle, yet elegant little ring and this matched perfectly. Recommended to those looking for the same thing. Because there had not been reviews on this product at time of purchase, I was a bit apprehensive about buying it. Now I feel obliged to let others know that this was a satisfying purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 2, 2011

I got this for my girlfriend and proposed to her with it and she absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful and elegant ring. Also, it doesn't interfere with the day to day activities. I would recommend this for anyone to buy. She loves it and she cried when I proposed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary ring
 from Cincinatti,  Dec 12, 2010

I got this as an anniversary gift from my husband. It acutally replaced my old engagement ng which I lost about a year ago. I loved the old one, but I actually love this one even more. Its so pretty and delicate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My expenwive ring broke right away!
 from Burbank California 91505,  Apr 17, 2014

It is one of the most wonderful ring I have found and yet it feel apart almost immediately. Over XXX$ for a ring and you would think it would last longer. I would really like to get my money back or maybe a duplicate ring. Thank you Julia

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Charlton, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

Heard of Overstock from a friend searched the site for our wedding ring and wedding band. Absolutely loved the quality and price you couldn't beat it. Would highly recommend this website for purchasing products to friends. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as image was shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and packaged very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly diamonds, but blemishes on the ring...
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 29, 2013

The diamonds are absolutely beautiful on this ring but I was extremely surprised at how tiny they looked. I sent the ring back, because mine came defected. Not because of the diamonds, but because the ring had BLEMISHES all over: inside, on the sides, front and back. I felt like I was sent a used ring. Maybe it was just a lemon I got. When my fiance and I held the ring to see it, the blemishes were completely 100% visible. When I put the ring on, the blemishes were not visible because I was wearing the ring. Overall I disliked the quality of the ring. I guess we got what we paid for. I contacted customer service and the gentlemen was very nice. My refund came quicklly. O.com customer service was very helpful. I give customer service 5 stars. But this ring, I give it 1 star. also, the I'm a size 8 in rings, and this ring came in size 8....it fit me a tid bit tight. If I would've known the sizing was inaccurate I would've sized up half a size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are truly small compared to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little too tight...i would size up half a size ...(i'm a size 8 and it was a little too tight)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds were sparkly, although TINY. I was disappointed at how small they were, but they did sparkle beautifly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Aug 12, 2012

I knew from reading the reviews that it was going to be pretty, but it was absolutely gorgeous. Delicate and very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a wonderful ring for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Ring!
 from Rice Lake, WI,  Jul 31, 2012

I was very happy with my fiance's choice. It is perfect for anyone who wants a simple yet elegant ring to show off. I couldn't ask for a better engagement! The only thing I had an issue with is the sizing ran a little big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond sparkles much more than the picture shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My ring turned out to be a little too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is amazing! I am very happy with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Methuen, Ma,  Jan 4, 2012

I got my engagement ring on Christmas Day, I was not dissapointed, it sparkles so beautifully, It is a great ring for someone on a budget, but my advice would be to order the ring a size smaller because it runs big. But the ring is good quality, definitely a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was a little smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring runs larger than the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is absolutley beautiful for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from norfolk, ne,  Nov 8, 2011

excellent ring! my fiance and i are extremely happy with it! it was better than the picture showed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than i thought!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 3, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! It's so pretty and it really sparkles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran half a size to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chalrotte, NC,  Sep 20, 2011

I just love it. When I received it , as a gift, I just fell for it quickly. I have received so many great compliments on it. Thank you for making it easy for men in our lives to shop. This is almost the best gift ever, but I have to say he is my best gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is A one quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from OH,  Sep 10, 2011

I love this ring! I proposed with it and it was perfect. She had wanted something small, and I wanted to find something that was elegant, simple, and beautiful. This ring was all that. Just perfect for her. She loves it. If you're looking for a big rock, this isn't the ring, but if you want a ring that is a very affordable price and a really nice and elegant design, this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Engagement
 from VA,  Sep 4, 2011

I bought this ring to propose to my now fiance. She absolutely loves it! Actual product seemed a little smaller than I thought, but an excellent ring. Crisp, clear, very beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product seemed a little smaller, but an excellent ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece of jewelry
 from Hobart, IN,  Jun 29, 2011

The ring was perfect. The only thing is that I wish it came in an actual ring box. Had to go ask around jewelry stores for one until they would give it to me.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes to the detail.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, I was a little nervous it wouldn't but it fit beautifully
  • How is the quality of the product? first class`
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I spent some time shopping for a ring for my then girlfriend. None of the stores I went to could show me anything that even compares to this in the same price range. I was still a little hesitant ordering a ring online, but after reading some of the other reviews I decided to go ahead and order it. I'm so glad I did because I couldn't be happier with it. The color, clarity, and size are very good. All in all I am very pleased with this ring and my now fiancée loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from New Mexico,  Dec 7, 2010

This a pretty and delicate engagement ring. My finacee knew what I wanted and got the perfect engagement ring. I could not be happier than I am right now!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomeness
 from Morgantown, WV,  Nov 28, 2010

This ring was perfect, I would recommend it for anyone to buy and give.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from ME,  Oct 24, 2010

My fiancee is very happy with this ring. It is sharp looking and well put together. The diamonds look great- not big, but the ring is attractive. We will both enjoy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top