Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overpriced and disappointed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 26, 2012

The thing that disappointed me the most was the white gold that makes both hearts does not close around the backing of the piece. It curves around and then just stops, leaving the back of the necklace open and cheap looking. It looks hollow on the back and the lack of the finished piece makes it feel light and cheap. I expected the white gold to make two solid hearts with the diamonds set inside, but it feels like a sliver of white gold. The diamonds are a little waxy, but still shine and the gold on the front looks very nice. At first glance, looks decent, but handling it makes me want to return it...not worth $$$, maybe would pay about $125.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not look as stunning when I received it, feels cheap in my hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate, the picture with sizing is a little bit hard to tell but accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality for the price, expected more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It!
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2012

Wife loved it as soon as she saw it! It was the right size and had just the right amount of sparkle to accent her look without overpowering anything else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent match to product size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is what was promised. Great workmanship and stone setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has't taken it off in a month !
 from New England,  Oct 22, 2011

Given a month prior and still wearing it every day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pendant was great, chain not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Green River, UT,  May 23, 2011

This pendant is so lovely. It is sparkling of really nice small diamonds, the setting is original and lovely. Did I say lovely?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Lorane, Oregon,  May 23, 2011

I got this lovely pendant for my daughter when she left for college. I wante soething adorbale but stylish that she would wear. She adores it. It is sleek, and shimmering and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average?
 from Chattanooga,  Mar 12, 2011

Yes its pretty, but I am not sure that it is $***worth of pretty. Some of the stones look a little waxy. Im not sure that I will keep it. I am going to wear it a couple of days to see if I want to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Kentucky,  Dec 28, 2009

My husband selected this necklace for me, and I am very happy with his choice. It's unique design has great eye appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace was beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I would definitely recommend this. It was shipped and received about 4 days after I purchased it. My girlfriend loves the necklace and hasn't taken it off since I bought it for her. Considering used to always change her jewelry, this is very significant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it was on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked a bit bigger in picture, but I'm glad it wasn't. It looks great on my girlfriend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. My girlfriend hasn't taken it off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

Got it for my wife on valentines, her eyes lit up when she saw it. Perfect gift for loved ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from York, PA,  Jan 18, 2013

Let me start by saying that i was leary about this product before purchasing it, so I kind of expected what i got. I have never had good luck with small diamonds in jewlery. It is small and lighted weight and over priced for the quality, In my mind. I think the price is reflected accurately for the type of stone, but i would have done better to spend the money of a different gemstone and gotten a much nicer piece. I would not recommend this piece for the price, you dont get a lot of bang for your buck

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap chain
 from Sacramento Ca,  Jan 8, 2013

The hearts look nice and the diamonds sparkle. The chain is so thin that it broke within a week. How can you sell that with a chain that is so thin, it cheapens the hole set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain is so small
  • How accurate was the sizing? not vary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hearts seem fine but the chain is crap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely
 from Kingston, ID,  May 23, 2011

This pendant is really charming. The craftmenship is delicate and nicely done. The diamonds are quite nice and clear. Really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Boston,  Nov 2, 2009

The pendant is incredible. I adore it and love it. I wear the pendant all the time. It's a new favorite of mine. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low price
 from Malverne,  Oct 4, 2009

When I saw the low price, I didn't hesitate to buy this pendant. The pendant is worth it and more. The workmanship is really good and makes me believe the pendant is a very good quality item. I would buy it all over again and tell everyone about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 from Madisson,  Oct 4, 2009

My favorite element is the diamonds. They make the pendant stand out and look really shiny. The diamonds are clear. I'm really happy with the overall quality of the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myself
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 4, 2009

I gave myself this pendant on my birthday. The pendant was a gorgeous gift from me to me. I love it and wear it all the time. The quality is really good because the pendant still looks brand new, even after a few showers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious
 from Portland,  Oct 4, 2009

Love at first sight is possible. When I saw this pendant I fell in love, when the pendant was delivered I fell in love again. The pendant looks much better than I thought it would. I'm 150% pleased with the item. I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well.. it looked more like the Star of David than I'd like, but my girlfriend likes it. Most people can see its two hearts, but many don't even notice the hearts. It shines well, and the diamonds look nice too. If the hearts were more off centered the religious angle wouldn't be there, but this may work for some (mainly Jewish people I would assume). So because it did show as a universal peice I give the overall rating 3 big one, but it would have been four otherwise. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought