For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product not up to par with the price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 11, 2012

I was very excited to read such raving reviews about this necklace and bought many satisfactory pieces of jewlry from overstock, so I decided to get it. However, when it arrived, the quality was terrible. The diamonds are dull, only a few had some what of a sparkle. I feel like one made out of cubic zirconia would sparkle more than this necklace especially for the price paid. This was a total disappointment and I'm even more frustrated to have to pay the shipping fee to return this item! Overstock, you should offer free returns to your customers!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Necklace - chain is very thin
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 10, 2012

Very delicate necklace. The actual circle's width is thinner than I imagined. My main issue is the chain is really thin. It's hard to use the spring clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thinner than imagined
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain is too thin. Spring clasp is really hard to use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K White Gold 1/4 ct Diamond Circle Pendant
 from California,  Feb 2, 2007

This is a beautiful, delicate necklace. For small diamonds, they have a big twinkle factor. The chain is lovely also, and has a sparkle quality of its own. It is a nice length, not too long or short. Overall, I am very pleased with this piece. It is a good value, for real diamonds, with an elegant look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 21, 2013

Not good quality. Cheap looking with the worst illumination of any diamonds I've ever seen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site look a lot more luminous than the jewelry actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality. Cheap looking with the worst illumination of any diamonds I've ever seen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece but the chain is a let down
 from london england,  Feb 5, 2013

unfortunately this slipped off and i lost the piece after only having it for 1 week. such a lovely piece but if you purchase i would urge you to replace the chain immediately as it is not strong enough to hold the piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves necklace....
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

The Necklace was a total suprize to my wife and she really likes it.. The Necklace is very pretty and really does sparkle as the discription stated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual necklace is more petite than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from MA,  Dec 26, 2012

Very nice piece. The stones are a bit smaller than expected but overall a nice piece of jewelry. Stones are very sparkly.Good price for a good quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stones are a bit smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracker Jack Prize
 from la,  Dec 11, 2012

extremely cheap looking and feeling, I'd rather spend a couple hundred more and get a real piece of jewelery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? when the product arrived, I wasn't sure if it came from a Cracker Jack box or if my daughter made it in arts and crafts class
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace chain broke within a week
 from Atlanta,  Sep 12, 2012

My wife loved this when I gave it to her. But her joy soon turned to disappointment when the chain broke. Now we have to find a replacement chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well the chain broke, the Diamond circle seems to be good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

I have always wanted one of these style necklaces but the cost for a really nice one is outlandish. I am very pleased with this necklace. It was nicer than I imagined it would be considering the price. I wear this all the time and get many compliments. It's very simple, yet elegant. I am very happy that I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and sparkle to wear with anything!
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 4, 2011

This necklace and pendant are the perfect size, the perfect length, and the perfect amount of sparkle to wear with any outfit, any day of the week. I wear it, literally, every day! Worth the price for the quality and durability. It is not overly flashy or dressy, it is a good fit for anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 11, 2011

I got this for my gf for our anniversary and she loves it. She now wears it more than any of the other necklaces combined. It shines and sparkles and she is all smiles. Great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, except for the bottom of the circle there is a little square part on the back that has some information on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Downey, CA,  May 9, 2011

Great experience. The necklace is very fragile, thin, and somewhat short. The circle pendant is not too small, but not as big as I expected. E.g. picture a size 6 ring finger. Overall, I am very happy with my first purchase, but I will definitely go bigger next time. Love its simplicity.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? It's a bit smaller than I expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Circle Necklace
 from Marlyand,  Mar 29, 2011

Although it was smaller than I thought, the diamonds are beyond stunning. I can't beleive the high quality of the stones. I never shopped here before but I will do it again in the future for sure!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I saw a necklace that was almost identical to this one at Tiffany's and when I saw this one, I bought it right away. SO happy with this! Such great quality. The diamonds are stunning and are the perfect amount of shine. The circle shape is great and the size of the circle is perfect. The length of the chain is just right and the circle falls perfectly! What a great price, this is 1/4 of the price you would pay anywhere else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !
 from New York, NY,  Mar 24, 2011

This is a gorgeous pendant, not too small, not too big, just right! Very classy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Cleveland,  Mar 23, 2011

The sparkle of this necklace is just perfect. Its what I was looking for, something to show off when I feel like dressing up. Best part is that it is good for everyday wear also. I feel like a big winner after buying this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 7, 2010

This necklace is truly gorgeous. I love the way it sparkles no matter what angle you look at it. The circle theme is in fashion right now so I'm overjoyed to have a stylish piece of jewelry to add to my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty for the price
 from richmond, va,  Dec 4, 2010

i originally order the smaller, cheaper pendant, but it looked like jewelry better suited for a tween. This one is larger and has more diamonds. It is pretty. It is on a kind of raised circle, so don't expect something that is flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Dec 1, 2010

I bought this necklace for my girlfriend for her birthday. It's really nice. Looks almost the same as the picture. Not too big or too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top