Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from NYC,  Jan 25, 2011

I ordered this ring as a gift for my girlfriend for the holidays. Got a great price, there are comparable rings at **** for around ***. The only difference was the ring they were selling had an extra diamond, but they were both the same 1/4ct TDW. I asked her what she would rate the ring, and she said a 4 as well. The only thing I don't like about is that one of the diamonds was a little cloudier/darker than the rest. I am not an expert, but it was noticeable to me after looking at the ring a few times. To be honest, you can't find a better deal either online or in stores. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from St. Louis MO,  Mar 6, 2014

If you are looking for a band like this for everyday, this is your band, it is veery nice for the money, I myself, thought it might be a little bigger, but, I guess you get what you pay for, and I only wanted an everyday band. So for that it is a great value and a very nice ring

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed
 from Lousiana,  Jul 19, 2013

I was hesitant to order this ring. A friend told me she had bought her wedding band from Overstock and was very satisfied. So I decided to order this one. It is beautiful. I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Love the ring. It is the perfect compliment to other rings. It definitely measures exactly as description, so don't expect more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but diamonds not brilliant
 from Saratoga NY,  Oct 7, 2012

Diamonds are small and not brilliant but that is what I paid for...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? i needed to send it back for a larger size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described at all
 from WA,  Apr 16, 2012

The diamonds were yellow, and it was very obvious. The band is said to be 3.8 mm thick which is not the case at all, it isn't even half that. I returned the ring shortly after receiving it. The general design of the ring is nice, but I was very disappointed by the inaccurate description online and how mismatched it was with the actual product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Channel Band (J-K
 from south carolina,  Apr 10, 2012

I have bought a few different items from o.com, and have been pleased with each of those. This ring did not meet my expectations. I returned it a couple of days after recieving it. ALSO, I am still waiting on my refund. I may have just gotten a bad opinion of overstock.com. Hopefully they can refund the money into my account soon....it has been longer than they initially said it would be..even after confirming the date of refund with guest services...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wasn't accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect next to my engagement ring
 from GA,  Mar 18, 2012

At first I got the 1/8 ct but I returned it for this ring and it looks perfect next to my engagement ring. It's perfect not too thin like the 1/8 ct that I had before. I'm frugal and more of a plain jane kind of girl but I got to admit that my fiance picked out a great ring to go with my engagement ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 8, 2012

It was exactly what I wanted. It matches my engagement ring perfectly, and is so pretty and delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band
 from Jackson, WY,  Jan 9, 2012

If you're on a budget and need a wedding band - this is perfect. Purchased as my wife's wedding band and she loves it. What more do I need to say?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring for a fair price
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

overall I think it is a fair price for that ring. The ring arrived fairly quick, after I placed the order

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? .the image on the website is making the ring look bigger and "shinier" then it actually is, but I already suspected that before the ring arrived. still it is a very nice ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be made ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller then I expected
 from Chicago,  Nov 20, 2011

I decided to keep the ring since I had asked my boyfriend to get it for me to go with my other solitary diamond. But it doesn't look like much next to a larger stone. I do wear it but I wish I had spent more and gotten more of a piece. I find it difficult to tell from the photo and I should have known since I have a fairly large hands. My ring size was 7, I think in a smaller size it would look like more of ring. the diamonds are just so small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks bigger in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from PA,  Sep 21, 2011

Fast Shipping - Ring looks exactly like online - great product - wear it everyday -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly Diamonds
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 16, 2011

My husband bought this for me to replace my wedding band for our anniversary to compliment my three-stone diamond engagement ring. The band on this ring is very nice, but the diamonds are very, very dull and yellow. Next to my engagement ring they look even worse. In the sunlight it is especially bad. I suppose if you were to wear this ring alone it would be acceptable, but when compared to a higher quality diamond these really look sub-par.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture makes the diamonds look much clearer than they actually are. The diamonds are actually very dingy and yellow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band itself is very nice but the diamonds are not nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring! Love it!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 28, 2011

I was so happy when I received this ring! The same ring at another jewelry store was $300.00 more. It is a perfect match to my engagement ring. Now I have more money in my budget for wedding expenses! Love it!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great ring, matched my engagement ring perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond quality horrible
 from Ohio,  Aug 20, 2011

looks well made but the diamonds were very yellowish in color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds are yellowish not a good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good but the diamonds are yellowish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from New York,  Jul 9, 2011

I have a 1 carat round solitaire engagement ring and this loos great next to it. I have worn just this ring alone and i was not so happy with it as a standalone. I plan on purchasing another ring to go on the other side of my engagement ring! Very happy with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks smaller on my finger! This is not anstand alone ring. It compliments my diamond
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very the ring fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Afterna yearof wearing the ring it still lokks great. No loose stonesnat all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what the doctor ordered
 from Seattle. wa,  Apr 27, 2011

bad day, bad week...? i just needed something to pick up my spirits and really, there was no time for a facial (which would have cost about the same amount...go figure). Now, I look at my right hand and think, "wow, this is what a good day looks like". Sometimes you just need to treat yourself to a little gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yep
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? terrific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Prescott WI,  Apr 19, 2011

After reading others' reviews, I got exacly what I was expecting. It is thin and dainty, so it looks super great next to my engagement ring. I think the clarity is great- others have not. I am going to use it for my wedding ring, so I have not had a chance to wear it around yet, so I don't know how well the stones will stay in place. Good ring for the $$

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!
 from South Florida,  Apr 15, 2011

I love this ring. I've had it for almost a year and I wear it everyday.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? I love this ring!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top