Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Loved it. The ring is beautiful and perfect for a small hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones were a little smaller than imagined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring
 from hartford,WI,  Dec 26, 2011

Well- I actually got the wrong ring when I attempted to exchange it for a smaller size and I got this one. It worked out and actually ended up being an easy fix. I decided to keep this rig because the design is unique and pretty- it is also comfortable. As a nurse- I always look for rings that don't have sharp edges and ensure their comfort. My pet peeve is having a ring that has sharp edges and leaves indentations into my fingers. This is good quality. I got in-store credit for the difference of my original order. It was an easy fix- always a pleasure to order from overstock. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks exactly as the picture shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Cave Spring, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a unique style but still very comfortable ring. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Ila, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I had mind for quite sometime now and it still look as good as day one. Excellent quality for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice concept
 from Calabasas, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a very nice concept and I am very happy about the comfort of my ring. The color is great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Hansen, ID,  Nov 16, 2011

How can you not like the style of this ring. I am totally happy about it. Good looking and fantastic quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet n sparkling
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 1, 2011

This ring is so beautiful it jsut shines and is perfect every day what ever I wear.Jeans or dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring didn't look the same in person.
 from Valhalla, New York,  Oct 25, 2011

This ring was very unimpressive in person. Did nothing for me. It looked much bolder online but the stones were very tiny in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Fit was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wasn't as bold as it appeared online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty but pretty
 from Iowa,  Jul 2, 2014

I ordered this ring to wear as a widow's ring. I couldn't find one on memorial sites that I liked and this one is perfect. It is smaller than it appears in the picture but that is OK for me. I wear it on my little finger. Even tho it is small and delicate it gets noticed. I love the way the 2 colors of diamonds are intertwined with each other. The black diamonds are showier being next to the white diamonds. I don't think black diamonds by themselves show off as well. Being white gold I know it will last forever and not tarnish. I am very pleased with this ring and very glad that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought