Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from little rock, AR,  Feb 29, 2012

very cheap chain....it broke the first time I wore necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous eternity necklace
 Mar 24, 2011

I bought myself this necklace and i love love love it. The size of it is gorgeous and i am so impressed by the quality - what a great deal. The black diamonds are stunning and really make the piece what it is. They are so shiny and super clear, even though they are small! Love the white gold, especially against the black diamonds, real nice touch. The chain is a good size!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perrfect
 from Georgia,  Jan 19, 2011

I recommend this necklace to anyone. I mean its like so versatile and anyone can pull it off. I Love the black and white effect and it really does make a statement. Very special piece, and the shipping was very fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY - NOT WORTH IT
 Aug 30, 2015

I thought it was a good price - when I received it I found out why. I can't wear it, it looks ridiculous. This would be a good gift for a five year old - not being catty or rude, being serious. = |

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but chain is very small.
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 6, 2014

Beautiful piece, but beware of the small dainty chain. The black diamonds are great and contrast well with the white gold. The chain is smaller than expected, so you have to be gentle with it. The black diamonds actually sparkle as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity
 from Mass,  Dec 5, 2010

My husband bought this for me to express the fact that our love is eternal. I was touched and think this is such a romantic idea. I suggest all yo guys out there who don't know what to get their wives to go for this necklace. She will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2010

Purchased necklace for my daughter. She LOVED IT! She is a Math teacher and loves the infinity symbol and black diamonds. This had it both! Diamonds are a nice size, not dull. The chain is dainty (maybe not for small girls, as it may be broken if pulled). We are very pleased with it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity necklace
 from Michigan,  Nov 30, 2010

Im not sure why this is called an eternity necklace, but who cares because I love it. The black and white look is awesome and the design is hip and trendy. An instant favorite for me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 from PA,  Oct 29, 2010

This necklace is really nice and classy. I love the design and the diamonds are noticeable. ever since i got it, i wear it everyday, and so far i haven't seen anything break or fall apart. My sisters all love it and will probably buy from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Neclace
 Oct 17, 2010

Necklace is nice, but as usual what happens with jewelry you buy without being able to check it first, the clasp is substandard and mine has already broken after a couple times of using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad day
 from WI customer,  Aug 13, 2010

I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of my necklace today; when I opened the package I found 3 cheap bangle bracelets instead of my 10kt gold and diamond necklace. Now I have to return something because the wrong item was shipped. I'm sure that someone else out there received my necklace. Very disappointing!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 May 8, 2010

I absolutely positively love this necklace. It is above my expectations and the black diamonds are fabulous. I would def. buy it all over again. Its beautiful.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Rotterdam, Holland,  Jan 28, 2010

It is really beautiful! When I first saw it I have to admit that I was kind of surprised about the size of the pendant, it was a bit smaller then I imagined. But I wasn't disappointed, the quality is amazing, especially for a price like this. Don't expect great shining diamonds, because they're not. But they do shine enough to be noticed and they really give a great contrast with the white gold which looks great. The only thing I was a bit worried about was the chain, which is quite thin. It looks better with the pendant, but it might not last that long if it's not treated carefully. The costumer service and shipping is great, I never ordered something abroad before and I had a deadline because this was a present for my girlfriends birthday, but I got it on time and every e-mail I sent with questions was replied to within a day. So, if you want something delicate and beautiful for a reasonable price, this it worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2009

I got the necklace and it took my breath away. I wear it all the time and everytime I get many compliments on it. I love the diamonds, they are so nicely set in the necklace. It's a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Denver,  Nov 2, 2009

I wanted to comment on the design. Kuddos. It's a great looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine
 from Nashville,  Nov 2, 2009

I fell in love with this necklace when I saw it. The pendant stole my heart. It arrived quickly and looks much better than on the picture. This being said, I would buy it all over again and I recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combination
 from Reno,  Nov 2, 2009

The diamonds combination really makes the pendant stand out and really look good. I'm impressed with the intricate detailing and workmanship. Wow, it's an incredible piece for such a low price. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Burlington,  Nov 2, 2009

The design is unique and sure to please. I just got mine and love it. It's a one of a kind. I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 25, 2009

The necklace is pretty, but the chain is very very thin & flimsy. Clasp is small, and hard to clasp on one's own neck. I plan to take it to a local jeweler to be replaced with a heavier gauge chain and bigger clasp..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought