Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from lake balboa ca.,  Aug 9, 2014

Loved it. The ring is beautiful. I gave it to my girlfriend as a promise ring and she lived it I'll be buying the engagement ring next from you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Columbia, MD,  Jul 31, 2014

This ring is great for the money. It is well worth purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 15, 2014

Very pleased with price and availability. Service was outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Engagement Ring
 from Sacramento, California,  Jun 19, 2014

The ring was just as beautiful if not more than the picture. The cost was amazing! The sale cut the price by half. I got allot of value for minimal costs. The ring came in a beautiful gift style box. The ring was puchased as an engagement ring. Everyone who saw the ring, said the same thing, "Oh my gosh how beautiful".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Arizona,  Apr 17, 2014

I just received this ring in the mail yesterday. I have been nervous every since I ordered it because I showed my girlfriend 10 rings in various price ranges and she actually picked this ring (which was by far the cheapest out of the bunch). I have to say when I opened the box it was beautiful. It comes with a very nice gift box with a bow. It looks so much better in person. I have yet to give it to her but I think it looks 5 times nicer than what is on the price tag. I never usually write reviews but I did because I know when purchasing this ring the reviews really helped. I purchased the warranty plan so just in case anything happens I wouldn't have to worry. Overall I'm so glad I found this ring and I can not wait to propose with it. Thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cape Girardeau, MO.,  Apr 8, 2014

I loved this ring very dainty and beautiful, a good value... I would recommend this to anyone who would like to have a diamond ring. Some one could use this as an engagement ring very easily... Looks more expensive than it really was!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely in love with this ring
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Mar 31, 2014

I am absolutely in LOVE with this ring! My fiancee proposed to me with it and after the initial shock and excitement, I could not keep my eyes off this ring. I'm still sneaking glances every chance I get. Hahaha. It is an amazing buy. Only tiny con is that it runs just a tad too big. DEFINITELY worth what it costs and much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad prongs and diamond loss.
 from SC,  Feb 25, 2014

I order a good bit from Overstock and am usually pleased. I have learned my lesson about buying good jewelry online. Two prongs on the ring were rough and snagged everything. I couldn't wear it because it would ruin my clothes and hand towels. Then my daughter looked at it and noticed one of the tiny diamonds on the side was missing. Of course it was too late to return it. Overstock gave me a credit of **** toward my next purchase. Well it cost *** to make the repairs. I was okay with that. Well I didn't have it back 2 days and another tiny diamond fell out. I really wish I was able to return this ring. I am very disappointed. And the jeweler told me to watch those prongs and bring it by occasionally to check it that they were very difficult to repair. So I expect this ring is going to cost me more than I had banked on! Not such a good deal after all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!!!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Oct 28, 2013

I thought my package was lost in the mail, and overstock immediately sent a new package Turns out, my apartment manager had it so I was able to compare the two. The second ring was completely amazing. Sparkly and gorgeous. I could not believe we could afford it! It's my dream ring. The first ring was not great. It was dull and much smaller. There was such a difference in appearance of the same exact ring, so I can understand the difference in the reviews. My ratings are for the second ring. It is absolutely amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Love this ring!
 from Eureka, CA,  Sep 3, 2013

I would actually rate this ring as very good, but there was no in between buttons. It is quite beautiful. When I first received it, it did not seem to sparkle, but I found it just needed a little bit of cleaning. Now it is very sparkly and shiny! I have gotten many compliments on it also. The only issue I have been having is that is has been getting caught on things. I think it is probably a prong that needs adjusting. I'm going to take it to a local jeweler. I had another ring that happened to also. I only cost a few dollars to fix. So all in all, I am very happy with it and will definately continue to purchase and recommend jewelry from Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from PA,  Aug 13, 2013

It's not huge, which is what I wanted, and it's a beautiful ring. It sparkles all of time. It has that vintage heirloom feeling. It's a great price too! My uncle made a set of wedding bands to halo the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We just love it
 from Los Angeels,  Aug 5, 2013

We really liked that ring and when we got it we just loved it its almost perfect and with that price...well...you cant go wrong

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Texas,  May 29, 2013

My first ring was from a well known "chain" store and when I lost it at the beach I decided to buy a "temporary cheaper ring" and found this one and loved it for the price. I was expecting it to be decent at best but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised to see just how pretty this ring really is.... I LOVE it ....it sparkles perfectly and looks as if I bought it at a big franchise store .....I wont be looking at it as a "temporary" ring any longer because I truly love it ....and I have already begun getting sooooooo many compliments!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? the video shows the most accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Mukwonago, WI,  Apr 23, 2013

I was very impressed with this ring. The exchange process was excellent. I had to get a smaller size. Everything was great regarding this ring. The picture doesn't do the ring justice. Very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did not do the ring justice. It is so pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to exchange size, it was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent, and color was vibrant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like to look for online jewelry bargains. The only problem with this type of shopping that you cannot touch and try on pieces of jewelry that you like. Most of my favorite pieces were purchased on Overstock, and 90% of the time I was satisfied with the quality of jewelry and service. These are the main reasons why I always come back to O. I already own a unique collection of jewelry, thanks to Overstock. This time I was looking for a signature piece that has a lot of character in it. I thought this ring would fit my taste and requirements. When I received it I was disappointed. The ring itself is well designed, light and seems comfortable to wear. However, central diamonds had occlusions and did not sparkle at all. The size of the ring somehow was not adequate for my petite hands. Or it seemed that way since rings with cloudy diamonds look usually smaller. I had to send it back. I hope next time to have a better luck with Overstock. Again, customer service was excellent and I already received the money back on my account.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looks smaller and less significant that its image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond did not sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice ring, appears to be worth more than price paid. The ring is small but classy and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique looking
 from Dallas Texas.,  Mar 26, 2013

Beautiful setting. The diamonds have many many visible inclusions which I expected (but was hoping not to see) to see with worth diamond ring. It's very cute overall for what it's worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same with visible inclusions in the diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Chicago,  Mar 16, 2013

I looked all over the internet for an affordable but pretty diamond ring. This is by far the most lovely one I found, and I was excited to order it. However, the first ring I was sent, there was a defect with a prong. I exchanged it, and the second time, there was a defect with the diamonds in the center not being symmetrical. I exchanged it again, and the third time was the charm. Overstock was very helpful with their customer service and exchanges. I am deducting one star for having to exchange it twice, but otherwise, I love it. It is dainty but looks great on my size 5 finger. It sparkles a LOT and looks perfect with my milgrain wedding band. The ring looks a lot more expensive than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? milgrain edges are a little thinner on product. Otherwise, accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - if you don't get a defective one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 2, 2013

When I received this ring the other day in the mail, I opened the box and was smiling from ear to ear! I am so elated and love the look and feel of this ring! This ring is timeless!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful engagement ring!
 from Clemson, SC,  Jan 8, 2013

I received this ring from my now fiancee. It is more beautiful in person! I have gotten so many compliments on it, especially on how much it sparkles and shines! We are both full- time college students and are on a tight budget so this was perfect for us! I'm so happy and couldn't have asked for a more beautiful ring! It was the best Christmas present ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought