Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Casper Wyoming,  Jul 5, 2012

I liked the ring but it disappeared on my finger, (I am a bigger women). It would be great for a smaller petite finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 2, 2012

I was looking for an engagement type ring to accent my pave' we. dding band. This ring has the look that matches my band. It is almost antique looking but very simple and classy. I got a very nice compliment on it. The center diamond looks like it is two diamonds! It is petite but very nice. I've been married 29 years and I told my husband this was my 30th wedding anniversary present! He loved it and felt proud as though he bought it himself :-). I would recommend it as an engagement ring for sure or an accent to a nice white gold wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears on the web
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much more beautiful in person!
 from CA,  Jun 6, 2012

I picked this ring out based on the excellent reviews and my fiancé ordered it along with the eternity band as a wedding ring. This ring is absolutely GORGEOUS in person! The baguettes sparkle like crazy and the diamonds are of good quality- none were significantly darker than the others, which was something I was afraid of. The ring is a pretty good size for the money- I wasn't expecting much considering I had been looking at rings at jewelry stores that cost twice as much and looked smaller. The fact that this is made up of smaller diamonds gives the illusion of more bling for the buck, and is more of an antique style than huge diamonds. Unfortunately the eternity band that pops up in the window below is not a good match. This ring would look better with a 10k band with a row of small diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful.
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 1, 2012

I missed the window for returns and am now stuck with this awful ring. Both diamonds have occlusions and the ring is dull. The worst ring I own. Period.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. an occlussion in each diamond. awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from warren ,pa,  Jan 1, 2012

Im not happy with this purchase .I have had good luck in the past. this time not so much. I did not buy the warrenty . I have a real pretty ring minus a diamond chip. probably wont purchase again at overstock. Very disappointing. rose quartz

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor; one of the diamond chips has fallen out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Dec 16, 2011

Beautiful ring so happy!!! matches great withy my wedding band I waited a long time for something like this i could not be happier my husband was happy with the quality and price thanks for making make christmas dream ome true

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice my wife loves it
 from NEw York City,  Dec 7, 2011

Very nice for the price so good my wife loves it it's just so nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even prettier on my finger
 from north carolina,  Nov 28, 2011

i love the ring--it looks amazing on my finger! having a bit of difficulty finding a band or enhancer that compliment it due to the shape--i prefer that it fit flush against a band, but i have had no luck in finding anything that does and that is the only complaint i have about the ring. i have received many compliments and know that the perfect band/enhancer is out there somewhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, cheap
 from Brunswick, MD,  Apr 13, 2011

I received this ring in December 2010, I was a little disappointed by the size, but enjoyed the overall charm of it's "antique ish" look. 2 months later one of the center stones has cracked and it is un wearable. NOT worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canada,  Sep 30, 2010

The pictures do not do this ring justice. It is beautiful and elegant and although it took a month for it to arrive, it was well worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to small!
 from md,  Feb 21, 2011

I purchased this ring as an engagement ring after searching and searching for the perfect ring days and night. My choice was based off the style, wonderful customer reviews and detailed picture, however when I finally recevied this ring it was sooo small ( almost something i would give to a 13 year old). I Mean the picture was decieving and NO it did not sparkle as those who said it did. The two stones in the middle looked like glass and overall I was upset and fed up. On a good note it was deilivered fairly fast. 1 star!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought