Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE
 from TEXAS,  Jan 20, 2011

My husband and I bought this ring and we LOVE IT! We get sooooo many compliments about how elegant the ring looks. It is a simple yet elegant and beautiful! I am totally in love with it! I just wish that I could find a wedding band to go with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellet
 from MN,  Oct 20, 2010

The ring is elegant. An excellet price. Shopped for a comparable item in local jewlery stores for about 5 times the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from vermont,  Sep 21, 2010

it is a nice shinny ring a perfect size for a stater diamond,the stones on the side arre a little cloudy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was great.
 from warner robins, ga,  Sep 17, 2010

Me and my darlin went looking for rings a few weeks before i found this one, and we saw a lot of pretty and pretty expensive rings. Well i went looking online for similar rings and then i saw this one and didnt like it at first and then the next thing i new i couldnt stop thinking about this one i fell in love with it lol i felt like a woman but i new it would look great on her hand. So i bought it and it came in last week. She saw the shipping box on the floor and right away new what i had done.lol So i made her play a game of hang man with the phrase being (marry me?) and of course she guessed the phrase and said yes with her big beautiful smile. the ring looks beautiful. i love looking at it on her hand and she loves it. I am very happy it the ring and even more happy with my darlin. Thanks Overstock !!! PS when we upgrade it will be through overstock. com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & Unique
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jul 30, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful! It sparkles so brightly and my fiance totally loves it. The price was great. The design is perfect and glamorous. We are very pleased with the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 4, 2010

My fiance and I were looking for an inexpensive diamond ring and we found it. It's very lovely on the hand and sparkles a ton. I love it a great deal. Worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Hillsdale, NJ,  May 28, 2010

This was a great buy!!!! The picture really does not do the ring justice. Really pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pick!
 from Ventura, CA,  May 19, 2010

After ordering rings online and returning, I was so happy and excited that we took one more chance and ordered this ring. This was the exact ring I wanted...antique look lots of sparkle but not overly costume looking. I have small hands, and normally wear a 4.5, but the 5 works out perfect! The picture and the product actually match. I have received several compliments and inquirys for finding such a unique ring. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 from Florence, SC,  May 18, 2010

I picked out this ring for myself when My fiance proposed...I am amazed by how beautiful this ring is in person, and worth well over the price paid...it looks like a family heirloom, a vintage piece of history (which is very much my style) it isn't to big but it makes a impression and statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2010

I order the ring because it looks good on the website but when it came I was shocked. The ring looks great. It is a nice ring for someone who does not care for all that bling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from BATON ROUGE,LA,  Feb 12, 2010

amazing!!!!!!!!!wow!!!!! no words good job O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from MILLEDGEVILLE ,GA,  Feb 12, 2010

OMG THE RING IS SO PRETTY IN PERSON..I'M SO SCHOCKED THAT IT IS AS PRETTY AS IT IS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 8, 2010

This was a very pretty ring. It had a great sparkle to it. It is quite petite though. Not tiny, just very daintly and delicate looking. I would recommend this ring if you want something pretty and modest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from sharon, Ma,  Dec 28, 2009

absoutely stunning. amazing quality and better even than in the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from lake balboa ca.,  Aug 9, 2014

Loved it. The ring is beautiful. I gave it to my girlfriend as a promise ring and she lived it I'll be buying the engagement ring next from you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Columbia, MD,  Jul 31, 2014

This ring is great for the money. It is well worth purchasing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 15, 2014

Very pleased with price and availability. Service was outstanding

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Engagement Ring
 from Sacramento, California,  Jun 19, 2014

The ring was just as beautiful if not more than the picture. The cost was amazing! The sale cut the price by half. I got allot of value for minimal costs. The ring came in a beautiful gift style box. The ring was puchased as an engagement ring. Everyone who saw the ring, said the same thing, "Oh my gosh how beautiful".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Arizona,  Apr 17, 2014

I just received this ring in the mail yesterday. I have been nervous every since I ordered it because I showed my girlfriend 10 rings in various price ranges and she actually picked this ring (which was by far the cheapest out of the bunch). I have to say when I opened the box it was beautiful. It comes with a very nice gift box with a bow. It looks so much better in person. I have yet to give it to her but I think it looks 5 times nicer than what is on the price tag. I never usually write reviews but I did because I know when purchasing this ring the reviews really helped. I purchased the warranty plan so just in case anything happens I wouldn't have to worry. Overall I'm so glad I found this ring and I can not wait to propose with it. Thank you overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cape Girardeau, MO.,  Apr 8, 2014

I loved this ring very dainty and beautiful, a good value... I would recommend this to anyone who would like to have a diamond ring. Some one could use this as an engagement ring very easily... Looks more expensive than it really was!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top