Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring for a great price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 5, 2011

My boyfriend gave me this ring for my birthday. It was smaller than shown on the site obviously but I still loved it nonetheless. The diamonds sparkle beautifully and I can't stop looking at it. The ring size is bigger than usual. I usually wear a size 6 on my ring finger but my boyfriend mistakenly ordered a 5 yet it is still quite large...Maybe my finger shrunk? Still love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than portrayed of course
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 Mar 16, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase! I bought this ring for my wife and she is in love with it! It is an exquisite ring and it shimmers very nicely in light! My wife is so happy with it! By far this best purchase I made in a long time! It is absolutely perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Georgia,  Mar 1, 2011

The ring is as described and appears to be a nice ring. My wife likes it so that is what really counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Alabama,  Jul 12, 2012

This ring is gorgeous. It is elegantly simple but I receive compliments on it everyday. It catches the light and sparkles more than you can ever imagine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Great
 from TACOMA, WA.,  Nov 9, 2011

I should had let my wife completed this survey, since she is happy with no complaints, so am I. I caught her by suprise when she woke up the next morning to see how her ring was just shining on her finger after switching it the night before. I am just satisfied with my purchase, THANKS O.CO. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site display was exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is at its best, with nothing to complain about, I can only boast WOW!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2013

Nice ring. Bought it for my wedding band. Goes great with my ring. Very satified.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color and quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 22, 2013

Gorgeous ring..received many compliments. Exceptional value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, well priced
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 1, 2011

I was skeptical buying jewelry online, but was very happy when I received these rings (I bought 2 of them). I have one on each side of my engagement ring, for my two wedding bands. I have not had them for very long, but so far, so good --- Also, the price CANNOT be beat!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possible wedding band
 from ponte vedra beach, fl,  Sep 29, 2011

I liked this ring, but it did not match my diamonds in my setting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but the diamonds appear a little more clear than in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top