Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My perfect engagement ring
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 11, 2009

I purchased this ring for my love a little under a month ago, it's just perfect and says her! Just in time for our trip to Yosemite ;)Bottom line, awesome design, it gets lots of compliments, is great for an active lifestyle as big rocks get in the way and fits perfectly to size. She loved it by the way and said yes for what it's worth. It says vintage beauty (we're younger but likes old school chivalry and all that so she loves it). You wouldn't believe what this would run you at the jewelers, it was a no brainer, but I've been skeptical about jewelry online before this beauty.Fast shipping (it comes via airmail as it's considered small parcel if sent USPS), but still you have to deal with turnaround times of USPS. My only beef was at first after close scrutiny we thought a small diamond was missing! Turns out it wasn't, just happens that that particular diamond wasn't of the same quality as the others. The larger diamonds, especially the side ones, are of good quality, but you can tell it's rated I-J, I2 as not all diamonds on the ring are of the same kick as others. Still it's great value as you'll have the same issue with other rings of the same rating, and the ones of higher rating, wayyy expensive. Overall a great choice. Customer Service was good too, when I contacted them thinking the diamond was missing, I had no problems, then when I looked at it closer and found out it wasn't missing we cancelled the return on it and she's been happy since.Looks great, makes me want one and I'm a guy ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from strathmore, ab canada,  Feb 5, 2010

we bought this ring for me to wear with my plain white gold wedding band. it fits perfectly and looks great with my wedding band. It was a great deal and it picks up the light and sparkles. would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a nice looking ring to wear as a second ring or to by itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Ontario, CA,  Oct 18, 2009

I was very pleased with actual item. As always, pictures can be enhanced to make an item appear better than it is, but with your ring this was not the case. It was just as picture showed.In fact it shines so much more than your picture showed. I was very please. Especailly as itwas a gift.Wawawoot

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Ring (I-J, I2)
 from Bristol, CT,  Sep 7, 2009

Great price!! Surpberb quality! So glad I purchased it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring
 from Ausin, TX,  Aug 4, 2009

My fiance and I had planned on getting married and had been looking for a nice wedding band. I looked everywhere and finally found one on overstock. It was a beautiful diamond band and I knew that was the one. When I received it I was a little skeptical about how it would look in person but as soon as I opened it, I was relieved that it was just as pretty in person as in the picture. It does look a little bigger in the picture but it is still a very nice ring. The diamonds really shine when the light or sun hit. I plan on getting another ring soon just because I want more of a carat on my ring finger, however, this ring is perfect enough to wear by itslef. I am happy with it and would recommend it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedding band
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Apr 20, 2012

Great ring for the price, Very shiny and compliments my wedding band perfectly! Only complaint is couple of diamonds are of lower quality than the rest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 27, 2011

Beautiful ring!! It looks just like the picture. I have worn it almost everyday since I purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 from Loganville, GA,  Apr 1, 2011

I love my new ring. It is exactly how it was described in the ad. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little large(my fault for not checking my size)
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jan 2, 2011

My husband purchased this item as a replacement wedding band. I truely looks exactly like the picture and the diamonds sparkle when the light hits it. A very good value espcially when pricing similar rings in the big jewlery stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!!
 from VA,  May 18, 2010

love love love it! my boyfriend bought this for me for my birthday and i absolutley love this ring. the picture doesn't do it justice. this ring sparkles and is very comfortable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold ring
 from Rhode Island,  May 12, 2010

The ring is great. I wear it a lot. It is very bright, worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Northern California,  Apr 2, 2010

My husband bought this ring for me last year and I absolutely LOVE it. It's comfortable and beautiful. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Illinois,  Oct 31, 2009

My husband ordered my ring (he actually bought 2) on 10-28 and got them USPS on 10-31... I absolutely love my rings!!!!! He bought 2 to complete my wedding set and they match my wedding ring and the whole set looks gRRRReeeeat!! This is a very fine quality piece and you cannot beat the price. I priced out rings like this at the jeweler and you will definitely pay a fortune! I have used Over Stock before for other jewelry purchases and I continue to be a customer. I would highly recommend this ring to everyone... if you can, get 2!! The clarity is great although the picture looks nice wait 'til you see this beauty in person! I have been staring at my finger all day! lol I love it... I love it. I got a size six but could easily have gone with a 5.5 but in the summer my fingers tend to swell so the 6 is good for me. The band is nice and wide... not too wide but not small and thin. The diamonds just sparkle and when I washed my hands in dawn dish liquid they really sparkled like crazy! I am very pleased!Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DANNA
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2009

This ring is so GORGEOUS! IT looks so much better than the picture! I have waited a long time to find just the correct ring to go with my engagement ring I got at the "O" as well! BEAUTIFUL and sparkles a lot! I opened the box yesterday ...it took my BREATH away! MY HUSBAND IS HAPPY AS WELL! PRICE CANNOT BE BEAT! QUALITY AND EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!!!!!! AWESOME BUY! I LOVE MY RING SO MUCH! NEVER HAVE HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH MY PURCHASES AT OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top