For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Mar 18, 2011

My sister and I bought these for my mom and she LOVED them. They are exactly how they seem in the picture. They aren't too big, but aren't too small - but wow are those diamonds to die for. They just look great on her, i would recommend this product strongly - for any age!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking earrings.
 from Helena, MT,  Jan 26, 2012

Even though the baguette was chipped and diamonds included the overall appearance was delightful and they were just the size I was looking for for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings seem to be made well enough but I thought the diamonds were pretty included. One of the baguettes was even chipped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The diamonds were a nice color and nicely matched
 from Cortland, Ohio,  Nov 24, 2011

The earrings were very pretty but the one clasp didn't hook in very well so I sent them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a good representation of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were very nice except for the one clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out for loose post but still okay buy
 from maryland,  Nov 22, 2011

Nice pair of ear rings. This is my second pair. Loss one the post is loose so be careful. I wear them almost daily to work, with a pair of jeans or dressup day. You can wear them any time and not feel over dressed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 8, 2011

I love all kinds of diamond hoop earrings and I hadn't treated myself in a while so I decided to go out and find a nice pair. OS is always my first stop so I immediately found these guys and fell in love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from Venice Beach,  Feb 4, 2011

These are great diamond hoops at a even greater price. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago,  Jan 3, 2011

They are exactly as pictured, they are beautiful and my wife loved them for Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, a little light though
 from Ny, NY,  Apr 21, 2010

I love every diamond purchase from Overstock, and these are no exception...however, for the price, the earrings are a little light and smaller than I expected...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top