For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I can't stop staring..it's that beautiful!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Feb 9, 2012

I revcieved this ring today as my Engagement ring, and I just love it so much, my fiancée and I picked this together and I was really nervous about how it would look in real life but I honestly couldn't be happier. It is smaller than it appears in the photo BUT it's big enough to look flash and small enough to not look trashy. Service was prompt, shipped to Australia it only took 9 days from the day we ordered. Highly recommend this ring, it's stunning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's smaller than it seems in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit big, but that was my error
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring. Great price
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

This ring was beautiful. My now finance loves it. She can't keep looking at it. I was a little weary of buying a ring online especially when the price was about half of what I saw in the stores in the mall for similar rings. I am glad I bought it online. Looks even better in person.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 8, 2011

Gave this to my GF as an engagement ring.. she cried.. she LOVED it! 110% satisfied. Any other place would have charged me 2x the amount for this beautiful and elegant ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect. actually bigger than i thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on. i guessed with the sizing. but it ended up being a perfect fit :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was perfect. besides the top diamonds were a bit cloudy i thought at first.. but when i took a second look.. they just needed to be wiped down a bit. :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from MN,  Dec 2, 2011

I was a little disappointed when this ring first arrived because one of the diamonds was missing. But I called Overstock and they sent out a replacement that same day with expedited shipping. After all that was taken care of and I received the replacement ring it is simply beautiful! I would have easily paid twice the amount for this ring. The picture (as with all pictures online) leads you to believe it is larger than it really is. But it is really the perfect size. I don't have large nor skinny fingers and it suites me perfectly. The band is wider than the average ring which I love. Makes it feel more secure when I wear it at work and running errands. The diamonds shine like no other! I was shocked when I opened the box to see right away how bright and shiny the ring was. The ring stands out without screaming for attention, yet it always catches a passing eye. I have had more compliments about this ring than any other I have ever worn. If you are like me and you were hesitant and nervous to buy a ring online, have no worries with this one! Besides the fact, the staff at Overstock were more than helpful when I had to have a replacement sent out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does this ring very little justice. Although it looks pretty online it is beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 7 and it fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid feeling, the diamonds shine beautifully
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Carmel, IN,  Jul 28, 2011

I am very happy with this ring. I chose this ring after doing extensive research online for the best value and overstock definitely beats out all competition. Not to mention that customer service is outstanding! The quality is amazing for this price and it sparkles beautifully. My friends and family all believe it was much more expensive than it really was. So proud to wear this an my engagement ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match, more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring...Very shinny
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 4, 2011

This ring was a great purchase after researching many rings on line and at retail stores. ½ Carat for less than *** was a great price. The investment was well spent. Ring appears to be of great quality. Overall it is a beautiful shinny ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ring has a solid feel as if it should hold up over time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K White Gold
 from Georgia,  May 10, 2011

BEAUTIFUL Ring, GREAT Quality, AMAZING! To say the least, my girl was thrilled, and when I saw her eyes light up, I felt amazing! It was a wonderful ring for half the price of others!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AMAZING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Alaska,  Jul 9, 2014

Compared several Jewry companies and rings. This ring saved me hundreds on others like it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size received
 from TN,  Feb 27, 2014

Very irritated that the wrong size was received. Now I'm having to get it resized out of my pocket when time is of the essence.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ct,  Nov 5, 2013

LOVE IT.Some people wrote in their reviews that it's smaller then the picture I don't find this to be correct because if you look at the measurements that are given you know how big it is.It 's sparkly just beautiful.If you have sausage fingers it's not for you but other then that it's perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returns
 from Port Arthur,TX,  Jul 17, 2013

a diamond fell out of my original ring i contacted overstock and they have been so helpful they are sending me another ring and refunding the cost of shipping my first ring back my other one should be shipped soon if all goes well, i plan on buying my wedding band from them too thanks Audra H. for all your help:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my ring was beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2013

Beautiful Ring ! Lots of bling ! Received lots of Compliments!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The one
 from Compton,  May 8, 2012

I had three choices with this being one of them. I asked my boyfriend to pick the final ring and this was his choice. I'm so glad he did because it's perfect. It's the one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very elegant engagement ring ,in quality
 from Palm Beach County, Fl,  Jul 19, 2011

This ring is great, my fiance loved it, all her friends are very jealous and you cant go wrong with the princess cuts. The smaller round stones give a great background as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate and exceeded my expectations by what i paid for it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went out on a wimb and i got lucky, fits like a glove
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My future wife was mezmerized by the small round stones. Surprised by the quantity of diamonds on the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 16, 2011

This ring is just stunning! I bought it for my wife for our 4 year anniversary and she is in love with it! It sparkles beautifully in light and the cut is just gorgeous! I am so happy with this purchase! I certainly recommend this ring! A+ quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Fake
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2011

Didnt Like It, Wouldnt Buy It........................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It Looks Like The Picture But The Ring Looks Fake In Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks Fake. Chik Looked Disapointed When I Gave It To Her. She Wanted It BF She Saw It.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top