Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Mar 29, 2011

So my story is kind of tragic....but has a happy ending. I got engaged a couple of months ago and within the first month after the proposal, managed to lose the ring that my fiance had proposed to me with. I was so devastated and felt awful but he reassured me and then surprised me with this ring. The good part about this story? I like this one even better! The diamonds are SUCH good quality the picture really doesn't even do it justice. They shine beautifully and i love the mix of the round and square cuts. The band is also a great width. SUCH a great price too - thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Newark, DE,  Jan 10, 2014

This ring is beautiful. It was delivered earlier than expected. I was looking for a replacement for my wedding rings because I wanted something different than we were able to afford at the time of the wedding. However, after putting the rings on, I decided that it really wasn't meant for me and my "man hands". It is a very dainty and beautiful ring, but it just didn't suit my needs. Therefore, I started the returns process. In less than 24 hours, on Christmas Eve, in fact, I received a phone call from a Customer Service Representative. She was extremely nice and helpful. The returns process was so easy and smooth. I was given a full refund in less than a week of mailing the ring back to Overstock. I will say this. They recommend sending it Fed Ex or UPS. I looked into doing UPS overnight mail. It would have cost $109. I went to the post office and it was $30 for overnight mail. Now, I mailed it on a Thursday, not knowing that the jewelry department was closed Friday-Sunday. Had I known this, I would have just sent the ring back First Class and saved myself $28. Regardless, the process was extremely easy. The customer service was impeccable. And the ring, even though I don't have it, is beautiful and good quality. I highly recommend this ring, as well as purchasing from Overstock.\ 5 stars, DEFINITELY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring set
 from MA,  Dec 27, 2012

I was very, very satisfied with the ring, however, when looked at carefully and closely I did find it to have a slight imperfection (the baguette diamonds on one side were a little separated, whereas the ones on the other side were perfectly aligned and tightly joined). I did not want to say anything to my fiance, as I did LOVE the ring, and the price was great! ($*** with shipping!). The Diamond ring alone is small, but once it's worn with the wedding band (the whole set), it's a perfect size. I absolutely LOVE it, I would not change it for any other ring, and I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a beautiful set for a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it did have a slight imperfection (the baguette diamonds on one side were a little separated, whereas the ones on the other side were perfectly aligned and tightly joined).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Amarillo, tx,  Jun 5, 2012

This ring is absolutely beautiful! It is a bit smaller than I would have liked like the other reviews said but still over all an amazing purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GORGEOUS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 2, 2011

This ring is for all the dainty ladies. If you love elegance and are not to flashy, this is the ring for you. This ring is so feminine, simple and gorgeous. The wedding band is very thin though. That would be my only con, but I can live with it, nothing to complain about. The price is excellent and once the sun or light hit this ring, you will be dazzled with joy. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE ONLINE APPEARS MUCH LARGER. MIGHT BE ON PURPOSE TO ENHANCE THE DETAIL OF THE RING.
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON TARGET.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring is so elegant! what a deal! it is so beautiful and it is such good quality! Great for engagements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bridal Ring Set
 from Oceanside, Cal,  Feb 8, 2011

This set is superb. The design, the diamonds and he white gold are all very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bridal Ring Set
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 4, 2011

I 'm getting married and I have my dream bridal set!!!!! I think I'm the happiest person in the world right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from OK,  Dec 17, 2010

Product much smaller than pictured but execelent quality. Very pretty ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought