Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful....I love it!!!!!
 from chesterfield mi,  Feb 24, 2012

At first glace I knew thats the ring I wanted....And when it finally Came and I opened the box It was beautiful......I truely love it....Thank you!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 24, 2014

Absolutely love it! Perfect size for small hands. I have got so many compliments. Whether it's for an engagement ring or promise ring or even a just because ring. Guarantee she will love it. Thanks Overstock.com for making affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ri,  Sep 23, 2013

center stone is very tiny, a lot smaller than you think but good quality and clear diamonds

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and White Diamond Ring is breathtaking
 from Central New York,  Aug 13, 2013

After looking for rings found this one and fell in love with it immediately. Wanted something new and different and this fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is smaller than the way the pictue looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful ring love the color of the center stone more green than blue but love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 24, 2013

Absolutely love it! Got it right on Valentine's Day too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Colorado,  Jul 28, 2012

Very pretty ring. I really like the blue color of the diamond. Also sparkles well in the sunlight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly smaller than pictured but I'm fine with that. I don't like big rings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Santa Rosa,  Nov 2, 2011

This is my engagement ring my fiance and I chose. It is beautiful and I am proud to show it off. I know it is not an engagemet ring per say but it is what i wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH prettier in person!!
 from camp lejeune, nc,  Jan 7, 2012

My husband bought me a traditional wedding set from o.co and i didn't really like it... i picked this out to match the necklace he got me, i love it! i will be getting a enhancer soon!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture looks a lot more dull, it's beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? got a sz 5.5 but coulda went with a 5.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top