Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 from Il,  Sep 30, 2013

When i received it it looked amazing and i loved it, bought this ring for my girlfriend, gave it to her and after a few hours the stone was missing, we couldn't find it anywhere. I think the seller should warn about this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Been 1.5 years, wife still loves it.
 Dec 4, 2015

Been 1.5 years, wife still loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed
 from Weston, MO,  Nov 10, 2011

Quite amaze by the unique style. It's very good looking and I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Ellijay, GA,  Nov 10, 2011

Was affraid that the little stone would fall off of it but it end up being good quality and I am very happy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a beauty
 from Bremerton, WA,  Nov 10, 2011

This is just a beauty. The product is well made and good quality. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Brea, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

It's very good quality. The style is amazing. Still sparkling even after several weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great didn't last
 from virginia,  Jul 30, 2011

very unhappy with ring received it for a mothers day gift in May and the stone fell out in July. this was a special ring to celebrate the birth of my granddaughter hope she holds up better then the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamond is smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone fell out under normal wear after 2 and 1/2 months
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from Arlington, MA,  Jan 12, 2011

it looks much nicer than in the picture. Perhaps, in the picture all the angles are not shown clearly enough. The ring itself is very shining and sparkle. It is elegant at the same time simple. it looks great on my small finger. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought