Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from S.W. Washington,  Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful and elegant...this was a real deal at the special pricing and looks as good as the photo. Overstock once again gives quality with exceptional pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from florida,  Nov 25, 2014

great value ring looks and feels expensive-nice sized stones with a clean mounting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 25, 2014

This is an absolutely great looking ring, great value & wonderful fit. I pair it with my wedding ring & it looks great! Very happy with purchase & would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k White Gold
 from Fort Lauderdale Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

I have had this ring less that 2.5weeks...the thin band snapped...I was so mad I put it down somewhere now I have to search for it to return. Poor quality and poorly constructed,,,,band way too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! This was a great purchace!
 from Northern Ohio,  May 31, 2014

Compared to another purchase of a "similar ring" - wow - this makes up for it. EXCELLENT value, very sparkly, wonderful stacking ring or alone, nice next to white diamonds, very comfortable, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color of all the stones matches exactly and they have a lot of sparkle. Something I was pleased by--and you cannot necessarily tell from photos--is the prongs are black rhodium plated. This is a little extra attention to detail I didn't expect for the price. It really allows the black presence of the stones to shine, without interruption. I have a black spinel ring set in silver, and I much prefer the look of this ring. It gives it a much more finished, expensive look. It's lower profile and stacks nicely with my diamond three stone and all platinum wedding band (I wear the band on the bottom, diamonds in the middle, and this band on top, should you be looking to do something similar). I adore it. I think the black contrasts nicely with the white diamonds, and really makes each more special for the difference. Plus, I have always wanted a diamond band and was having difficulty matching the quality of my current ring. This solves that neatly, offers a lot of sparkle, and is way friendlier on the budget. It's also less traditional which is fun for a change. I definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Northwest Ohio,  Jan 9, 2012

It's been a few weeks and still sparkles, she really likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Diamond Ring!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

I needed a new ring to wear for my wedding band~~I really wasn't sure what I wanted. I did much shopping, and found what I was looking for in this black diamond band ring. I have had this ring for almost a year now, and I still can't believe the sparkle of the diamonds! I love sparkly bling, so this makes me very happy! The sizing was appropriate with other rings that I have. I am most impressed with the quality of the diamonds and the sparkle of this ring. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked this ring, but am sending it back because the middle stone had an unusual sheen on it, not matching the rest of the stones. It sits a little high off the finger - which I liked while wearing it alone, but would make it difficult to pair with another ring(as wedding ring).

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stunning. I was looking for a simple ring and decided to by this one - i absolutely love it. The black diamonds are stunning and they are such great quality. They shine beautifully and the diamonds are a great size. Love how they fill out the entire top of the band. The white gold band itself is great quality and is a good width. Very happy with it, and you really can't buy a diamond ring for the price anywhere else!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from west virginia,  Mar 13, 2011

this ring is pretty but didn't look good with my engagement ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.5 carat black diamond band
 from Twin Cities,  Feb 13, 2011

I took a chance on this little band because of the other glowing reviews, and I'm glad I did. This is my first experience with black diamonds, and I could not have chosen a better piece to try them out! I am 6 feet tall and my hands are proportionate to my height. I got this ring in a size 9, and while it's understated, it also doesn't get lost on my hand. And let me tell you about the diamonds; these seven little stones pack a wallop! They sparkle in almost any light. This has quickly become one of my favorite every-day pieces. You will love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 12, 2011

I'm so happy I made the purchase. It looks great on and I received it in just a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality & Versitle
 from Southern California,  Jan 12, 2011

The stones in this ring are of very good quality. I like the sparkle thrown in low light, which is a good sign of quality. The size of this ring is appropriately worn alone on ring finer, or with a solitare, on small hands, or alone or stacked as a pinkie ring on large or small hands. Regardless of how you choose to wear it, on whichever finger, it will look beautiful! I usually purchase 14K gold, but as an accent ring, I think 10K is perfectly acceptable and a great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Martinez, GA,  Dec 24, 2010

Very pretty ring. It is rather small. I plan on using it stacked on another black diamond ring as a replacement wedding band. It looks very pretty together. It sparkles more than what I expected from a black diamond ring after everything I've read about black diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from upstate NY,  Nov 29, 2010

I bought two of these to wear on each side of a really nice .60 caret white diamond band They look fantastic with the white and the contrast makes both colors really sparkle & stand out. Great price for 1/2 a caret too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, does the trick
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 2, 2010

I am not someone who thinks their wedding set should cost the same as their car. But, I love the black diamond design, and that's pricey in stores. I found this ring, and also purchased a 1-carat black solitaire ring from Overstock as my set after an awful experience with Kay Jewelers. If you take advantage of Overstock coupons, you can get an incredible deal! I've had them about 9 months now, and they seem to be holding up great. I get A TON of compliments. But, they do arrive in little baggies. If you're giving this as a gift, definitely pick up a box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a guy
 from Louisville Ky,  May 24, 2010

My wife came to love the ring even though she's picky and didn't personnaly pick it out her self. The ring looked great, it shiped to me quickly, but it came in a BAG is stead of even a cheap ring box. Guys, I your going to buy your girl a ring as a guift,..... (if you didn't already know,) DON'T EVER give it to her in a little bag. Especially one with a websites logo on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My sister got this ring recently and asked me to write a review to let customers know that it was worth every penny. SHe loves the style, the setting, the diamonds... and hightly reommends it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 7, 2010

I love it. I also have 2 of the same ring in white diamonds that I bought from Overstock. I am completely satisfied will all three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought