Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bridal set.
 from Cranston, RI,  Apr 25, 2013

I was slightly disappointed that the engagement ring was not exactly the same as the solitary engagement ring I had purchased previsouly. But the set is beautiful. I have received many compliments on the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? engagement ring was slightly different from the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful rings. stone is beautiful and clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2013

I had been looking for a ring that would be different then the rest and when I seen this ring it really caught my eye. I was nervous about ordering online but once I received it I took it to a jeweler who checked the ring out and it was a steal! She told me I had gotten a really good deal on a wonderful ring. It looks just like the picture and everyone is always giving me complements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary Piece of Art
 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina,  Aug 26, 2013

Upon receiving my product, I noticed some damage done to the outside of the shipping box; which in turn, caused some problems with the original received product. I contacted customer support for a replacement product. Even though I was a bit disappointed with not being able to wear my ring immediately, I must say that I have never been happier with a business' customer service until now! Within one day of contacting Overstock's Replacement Customer Services, I had a reply sent to my E-mail saying they are resolving the problem, along with instructions on how to return the product to them. The next day, Overstock had sent another email saying they have sent out my replacement ring. I received my replacement ring within two business days of getting the email saying they have shipped it! I was so happy they promptly solved my problem, along with sending me the most gorgeous bridal ring set I have ever laid eyes on . This piece is simply gorgeous, with beautiful black diamonds, a polished White Gold metal and the vintage style makes it a stunning piece with timeless beauty. All of my friends and family who see the piece, are stunned by it's beauty. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I can't take my eyes off of my new ring! I am overjoyed and very happy with Overstock for providing such outstanding customer service and sending out products in which you see online, it's exactly what you get! I loved it so much, I have also ordered my husbands wedding bands from here also. Thank you so much, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Melbourne, Florida,  May 17, 2013

I purchased this ring to propose to my girlfriend soon and I must say I believe I made the right choice. The diamond is very clean and shiny. The intricate details on both rings match the photos on overstock.com. I showed it to numerous people and everyone loves the look. I am only disappointed in that the price is significantly lower than when I bought it. Minor gripe but I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? TBD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Calgary alberta,  Sep 28, 2013

Looks great and I know she'll love it when I give it to her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful but
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 12, 2013

The rings are beautiful, but within two days of use one of the little side stone fell off, so i can not imagine it lasting years, also you can see that the center stone has pecks of white in it, and it also looks bigger in the picture. Returned to item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After looking for month for my wife to be Bridal set rings, and going to different jewlers and not finding what I wanted, I seen a tv add about Overstock.com and I looked it up and found the ring I wanted and nice price that was to my budget and got her this Miadora 10k White Gold 1 2/5ct TDW Black Diamond Bridal Ring Set. I gave her on the 24th of Dec and she love it. We went to have it looked at to see if it was wroth the price I get it for and was told that I got a great deal because it was wroth a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!!!
 from Winchester VA,  Jul 14, 2014

I fell in love with this set and we ordered it April 2013. Our wedding date was set for 6-21-14. Since then i have had to return the engagement ring 3 times because of the small stones falling out. I had purchased the extra protection but when i called in May 2014 because the stones had fell out again - I was told that i could not return the set. That it would be up to the person doing the repairs to say the set can be returned. I went ahead and sent the ring in to have the two missing stones replaced again. I included a note that stated that I was getting married on 6-21-21 and the I was fearful that the stones on the wedding band would fall out. I received my engagement ring back but there was no note to explain why this keeps happening - we are sorry - nothing. So now - here it is July 14th - i have been wearing my wedding band for three weeks - and guess what - 1 of the stones has fell out!!!! So now after waiting all this time to be able to wear my ring - i have to send it out for repair. This is very heart breaking and down right embarrassing. People notice that my ring is missing and i am quick to tell them that i ordered from overstock.com!!!! Once my warranty runs out - i am basically stuck with a set of rings that i wont be able to do anything with because I can not afford the repairs out of my pocket. I am scared to death every day that i wear my rings and now it is a daily habit to check for missing stones!!!! These rings should be of a quality that they can be worn daily without fear. the low price is not a benefit!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 11, 2014

While me and my fiancé were looking for engagement rings I came across this one and immediately fell in love! I stared at this picture for weeks trying to find another ring that stood out to me like this one did..after looking through a thousand rings, even ones triple the price of this I didn't find anything that caught my eye. My fiancé did not agree with me that this ring was amazing, but he knew how obsessed I was with it so he ordered it. We decided to do the 2-3 day shipping and it came the second day. When I opened it my reaction was WOW! So beautiful and unique! I am obsessed! Even my fiancé who didn't like the ring from the picture said it was an amazing ring. This ring sparkles SO much, I am constantly staring at it. I read some other reviews before buying this and a few people said their ring had scratches on the center diamond, that was not the case for mine..it is absolutely perfect! Everyone has a normal diamond ring so to have something so unique is amazing! I am extremely pleased with my fiancés purchase and would recommend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the protection plan w/ this ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Dec 24, 2013

I ordered this for my wife on 1/30/13. Shipping was fast. Although my wife loved the look & design of the ring, the black diamonds show visible flaws that we were willing to live with. I was hoping the quality would be better. After about 8 months, we noticed that one of the accent diamonds was missing. I mistakenly assumed that the ring came with a 1 year warranty. However, I just learned that it doesn't have a warranty, because I did not purchase the protection plan (I'll be checking to see if my credit card company puts a warranty on it). If you buy this ring, I suggest you also get the protection plan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring, but...
 from Brimfield, Il,  Dec 3, 2013

First time I ordered this ring it had quite noticeable inclusions. Sent it back. Second one came and it had what looked like craters under the surface. Sent it back again. Third and final time (today) it came, it has a few barely noticeable inclusions. Can live with that. The wedding ring however is missing one of the small diamonds. Won't be sending it back a fourth time. What a shame, it's a great looking ring at a good price. I think someone needs to pay better attention when inspecting the rings, so men don't have to look at the look of disappointment on their fiance's faces every week. Not to mention the cost of shipping it back multiple times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love it is beautiful but a little scratchy. it scratched the side of my fingers. took it to a jeweler to get fixed and no problem. smooth as a babies bottom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and unique! Black diamonds really stand out with the white gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 year anniversary
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it was exactly what I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Find!
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife lost her engagement ring a few months before our wedding and was really upset about it. She LOVES black diamonds and the orginal ring looked similar but no where as beautiful as the one here. So this matching set was perfect. She adores her new rings and gets complements all the time on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Set
 Apr 20, 2015

Not the sparkly set I was hoping for. Very light weight. However, I admit there are those that might think this set is perfect. Looks antiqued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Apr 18, 2015

Satisfied it was sent and received it very fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my wife of 11 yrs when her ring was lost. She had always wanted a black diamond and so I thought I would get this one. She absolutely loves it!!! Everywhere she goes she gets compliments on it and people asking where she got it. So far she has not seen anyone else with another like it. Great ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW.
 Mar 25, 2015

I can't believe how gorgeous this ring was upon delivery. I knew it would be nice but I was blown away by how detailed and unique this ring is. The pictures here are spectacular but they still don't even come close to what it looks like when you open the box. Absolutely PERFECT. My girlfriend is now my fiance with this ring and we couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Feb 5, 2015

Love this ring set completely. I received this set just yesterday and I am in love with it... .The stones are a little smaller than what they look like in the picture however the ring is STUNNING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought