Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2013

I had been looking for a ring that would be different then the rest and when I seen this ring it really caught my eye. I was nervous about ordering online but once I received it I took it to a jeweler who checked the ring out and it was a steal! She told me I had gotten a really good deal on a wonderful ring. It looks just like the picture and everyone is always giving me complements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bridal set.
 from Cranston, RI,  Apr 25, 2013

I was slightly disappointed that the engagement ring was not exactly the same as the solitary engagement ring I had purchased previsouly. But the set is beautiful. I have received many compliments on the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? engagement ring was slightly different from the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful rings. stone is beautiful and clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary Piece of Art
 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina,  Aug 26, 2013

Upon receiving my product, I noticed some damage done to the outside of the shipping box; which in turn, caused some problems with the original received product. I contacted customer support for a replacement product. Even though I was a bit disappointed with not being able to wear my ring immediately, I must say that I have never been happier with a business' customer service until now! Within one day of contacting Overstock's Replacement Customer Services, I had a reply sent to my E-mail saying they are resolving the problem, along with instructions on how to return the product to them. The next day, Overstock had sent another email saying they have sent out my replacement ring. I received my replacement ring within two business days of getting the email saying they have shipped it! I was so happy they promptly solved my problem, along with sending me the most gorgeous bridal ring set I have ever laid eyes on . This piece is simply gorgeous, with beautiful black diamonds, a polished White Gold metal and the vintage style makes it a stunning piece with timeless beauty. All of my friends and family who see the piece, are stunned by it's beauty. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I can't take my eyes off of my new ring! I am overjoyed and very happy with Overstock for providing such outstanding customer service and sending out products in which you see online, it's exactly what you get! I loved it so much, I have also ordered my husbands wedding bands from here also. Thank you so much, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Melbourne, Florida,  May 17, 2013

I purchased this ring to propose to my girlfriend soon and I must say I believe I made the right choice. The diamond is very clean and shiny. The intricate details on both rings match the photos on overstock.com. I showed it to numerous people and everyone loves the look. I am only disappointed in that the price is significantly lower than when I bought it. Minor gripe but I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? TBD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring, but...
 from Brimfield, Il,  Dec 3, 2013

First time I ordered this ring it had quite noticeable inclusions. Sent it back. Second one came and it had what looked like craters under the surface. Sent it back again. Third and final time (today) it came, it has a few barely noticeable inclusions. Can live with that. The wedding ring however is missing one of the small diamonds. Won't be sending it back a fourth time. What a shame, it's a great looking ring at a good price. I think someone needs to pay better attention when inspecting the rings, so men don't have to look at the look of disappointment on their fiance's faces every week. Not to mention the cost of shipping it back multiple times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Calgary alberta,  Sep 28, 2013

Looks great and I know she'll love it when I give it to her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful but
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 12, 2013

The rings are beautiful, but within two days of use one of the little side stone fell off, so i can not imagine it lasting years, also you can see that the center stone has pecks of white in it, and it also looks bigger in the picture. Returned to item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple Setting Failures
 Jul 2, 2015

First let me start by saying that I love this ring set. My husband bought it May 2014 and we got married October 2014. I was disappointed that at my wedding there was a secondary stone missing from the engagement ring. I had just gotten it back from having numerous stones replace that went missing. Today marks the 5th time I have called to have secondary stones replaced on the rings. Luckily he purchased the 3 year warranty but that just means that for 3 years I can get the stones replaced that fall out and after that I am on my own for cost. They told me the 4th time I sent it in that they would attempt to fix the root cause of the setting failures but the same setting failed yesterday. If you purchase this ring set, I would suggest requesting a refund if the settings begin to fail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife is every happy
 Feb 3, 2015

After looking for month for my wife to be Bridal set rings, and going to different jewlers and not finding what I wanted, I seen a tv add about Overstock.com and I looked it up and found the ring I wanted and nice price that was to my budget and got her this Miadora 10k White Gold 1 2/5ct TDW Black Diamond Bridal Ring Set. I gave her on the 24th of Dec and she love it. We went to have it looked at to see if it was wroth the price I get it for and was told that I got a great deal because it was wroth a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 11, 2014

While me and my fiancé were looking for engagement rings I came across this one and immediately fell in love! I stared at this picture for weeks trying to find another ring that stood out to me like this one did..after looking through a thousand rings, even ones triple the price of this I didn't find anything that caught my eye. My fiancé did not agree with me that this ring was amazing, but he knew how obsessed I was with it so he ordered it. We decided to do the 2-3 day shipping and it came the second day. When I opened it my reaction was WOW! So beautiful and unique! I am obsessed! Even my fiancé who didn't like the ring from the picture said it was an amazing ring. This ring sparkles SO much, I am constantly staring at it. I read some other reviews before buying this and a few people said their ring had scratches on the center diamond, that was not the case for mine..it is absolutely perfect! Everyone has a normal diamond ring so to have something so unique is amazing! I am extremely pleased with my fiancés purchase and would recommend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the protection plan w/ this ring
 from Olympia, WA,  Dec 24, 2013

I ordered this for my wife on 1/30/13. Shipping was fast. Although my wife loved the look & design of the ring, the black diamonds show visible flaws that we were willing to live with. I was hoping the quality would be better. After about 8 months, we noticed that one of the accent diamonds was missing. I mistakenly assumed that the ring came with a 1 year warranty. However, I just learned that it doesn't have a warranty, because I did not purchase the protection plan (I'll be checking to see if my credit card company puts a warranty on it). If you buy this ring, I suggest you also get the protection plan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k white gold bridal set
 Feb 2, 2016

It was ordered for my son to give to his future wife and the pictures do not do it justice. It is so much nicer in real life and she absolutely LOVES it!!! He had the same exact ring picked out from Zales and it was over $$$ so I went on overstock and found the same exact ring for half the price. Always go to overstock after you find something you like because more than likely you will find the exact thing for pennies on the dollar!! This was a great buy and will last her her lifetime with my son. Thank You Colleen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k
 Jan 30, 2016

My wife absolutely loves it. I'd give it 5 stars, but the luster of the ring was slightly dull compared to the picture. She still loved it, so it worked out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Jan 25, 2016

I have always wanted a black diamond and this set is perfect in every way! Everywhere I go, people comment and compliment on my ring. They want to know where I got it. I couldn't have gotten a better set of rings. If you want an engagement ring, or like me, an extra set of wedding rings, then you must consider this set. They are beautiful and exquisite. The shine and detail is remarkable. The only thing negative I would have to say is that you have to be careful on what you wear because they will pick your clothes due to the black diamonds sticking out. But, that hasn't stopped me from wearing them. I wear these more than I do my original set that I have when we first got married. What more can I say. I love them to pieces!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lostpine13
 Jan 23, 2016

my girl and I were taking about getting married and logged on th Overstock .com using my tablet we looked at many rings and she liked one in particular it was a blue diamond neither one us had even considered a colored stone we researched the color diamonds and found them to just as valuable as a white diamond shev had her heart set on the blue diamond wedding set i told he i could not affored the ring right now that i needed to save up for it we just about to turn the computer off and she saw the black diamond wedding set she had a fit that was it .. the next day i did my homework on black diamonds i found them to be very special stones and ordered it that day it came it right on time it was more than i expected it realy trows off some blink blink when the lights hit just right the smaller side black diamonds enhance the entire ring not without saying it was a hit with her and all her friends the only knock in had on the whole process was were set of the ring order a size 9.5 and the ring was too small for her to wear i checked my paperwork to make sure it was not my mistake we took the ring to a local jeweler and had him to check the size of the ring and her finger it was a 1/2 size smaller than what had ordered my girl was so disappointed because we were going to have to send it back and get the right size in ask the jeweler if he could resize it , and he sure i can after looking at the ring with his magnifying glass he was highly complimentary of the workman ship he even he said it was a work of art but he noticed some of the prongs were loose and said while had it he would tighten all the prongs he the small side diamonds were loses but he corrected all the problems and is going to give us an appraisal of the ring if it had not been for this very nice local jeweler i would have been unhappy with the ring mu advise is to buy the 3 year warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Dianne W
 Jan 12, 2016

I wanted my engagement ring to be different; my fiancé’ we looked everywhere. The black diamond is stunning and the set is absolutely gorgeous, it’d my perfect ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 11, 2016

I love this ring. Beautiful in person. Fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond
 Jan 11, 2016

Size to big, too bade not carried in half size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misti
 Jan 9, 2016

Beautiful ring, absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 Jan 7, 2016

I loved this ring because of it being unique and not resemble another engagement rings.. I was so happy with this ring and it's appearance when he asked me to marry him.. and of course I said yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought