Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful ty will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Ring
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

It just goes to show, pay cheap, get cheap. I got this for my wedding band. The clarity is awful! I'm pretty sure a couple aren't even diamonds and just pieces of lint that fell into the set. It's just pathetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

The ring looks great next to my engagement ring. I needed something to match up with my fiance's grandmother's ring that he proposed with and this matches up nicely and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from California,  Dec 20, 2012

it is a very small band by width but everything else about it is just as it shows its very pretty and goes well with my Medora Saphire and diamond ring although they don't fit together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its pretty tiny image looked a bit bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY!
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jul 28, 2012

COMPLETED MY SET! LOOKS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? JUST RIGHT
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold
 from florida,  May 19, 2011

This ring simple but for some reason as still a little extra. I find it very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington, dc,  May 19, 2011

I recommend it. The ring is very comfortable. The look is very beautiful. It s a very great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent size
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2011

I think it as a very good size diamond for a ring of this style. It s exactly like I expected when I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but...
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 18, 2011

I was surprised how little sparkle there was in this ring. They also hadn't cleaned the ring thoroughly after they polished it; some of the black polish was stuck between the stones. The diamonds were the dullest diamonds I've ever seen. In all fairness, I did purchase this because the the asking price is really low, but most of the time, you get what you pay for. I think if you have a strict budget, and you need an inexpensive ring, then this is a decent bet. I returned my ring and customer service was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from middle GA,  Feb 7, 2011

This ring is very pretty and dainty. The diamonds are VERY small (smaller than they look in the picture), but they are sparkly! I will be keeping it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Cincinati, Oh,  Aug 16, 2010

I am a nurse, so when I was looking for a ring I needed something I could wear without getting in the way of gloves! I was very happy when is ring arrived. I have small fingers so it fits my fingers great. Just enough sparkle! I Love It!* Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One to love
 from NY,  Jul 23, 2010

I purchased about 4 rings, hoping one would be "THE ONE" . I was so surprised with this one, that I thought it was too good to be true! I debated whether or not to return it, but decided against it. It sparkles just enough, does not take up too much space on the finger, and is very dainty and delicate... exactly what I was looking for. I'm using it as a wedding band and wear it along with my solitare and it looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding-style ring
 from Upstate,NY,  Jun 19, 2010

Very nice ring, wish the diamonds were alittle largers. But for the price this is a nice choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wedding Band
 Jun 4, 2010

I got the ring rather quickly. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. It is just the right amount of bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2010

I bought this ring as a wedding ring. My engagement ring was form ***** and did not come with a matching band. I found this ring and decided to try it to match my other ring and they go together perfectly. This ring has just the right amount of glitz I think. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the ring but it is much smaller than expected. I though it would match my engadgement ring band but it is about half the size. Beutiful but the picture is deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rings
 from buffalo,ny,  Mar 3, 2010

I bought two of these rings to stack with my engagement ring. they look very nice. they arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with my purchase. This was my first purchase with overstock and I am thrilled to have found this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2010

I got this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring. It is amazing looking it does not look like a wedding ring. Its perfect. I give it a 10+ Rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought