Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like picture
 Feb 8, 2016

I was very disappointed when I received this ring. The design on the ring is so small that I couldn't see it even with my glasses on. There are diamonds in there, I guess, but they don't seem to add any sparkle. I'm going to return this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage ring .. Miadora wht gold...
 May 6, 2015

when I got it I found it to be very small and light weight... stones did not show or sparkle.... I have bought MANY MANY things from O.com... this was the very first return I made... just not worth the money I spent.. sorry..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present from me to me
 from Medford, OR,  May 7, 2013

I really like this ring, it has just the right amount of shine. Dainty and feminine without feeling flimsy.It is great with other rings as an enhancement, or on it's own. The diamonds are very tiny and are just for enhancement and hopefully the ring will have lasting quality. So far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, although I wsh I'd gotten 1/2 size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only had the ring for a week, but quality seems to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norm Wedding Ring Review
 Apr 23, 2016

Excellent ring for the price. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage gem
 Jan 20, 2016

This ring is well made, vintage style which I love. The diamonds are tiny, but that's a good thing, doesn't take anything away from my engagement ring. Love the side detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised.... :)
 Jan 6, 2016

For such a dainty ring..., the quality is even more surprising. It's very well made and the detail is amazing. It's so precious and you get exactly how it looks. The diamonds are tiny but, don't let the smallness fool you. They sparkle just the same as any other diamond, large or small. It's a keeper..., Thank you Miadora and Overstock. I love this little ring! It's a gift to myself.....,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful quality and craftsmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Wedding Band
 Feb 4, 2015

I love this ring! It's just ornate enough to shimmer and shine and look fabulous but it's not so busy that it appears gaudy at all. When my pawn shop wedding band lost a few stones the first day I wore it, I went to Overstock.com looking for something more solid that I can wear everyday that would hold up. I ordered a 6.5 and it fits pretty much like a 6.5- if anything it feels like it's almost 6.75. I have another 6.5 ring that fits slightly tighter on the same finger. I wear size 7 on my ring finger if it's a casual silver type ring but wedding bands and anything that comes in half sizes fit better if it's 6.5. I hope that helps a little bit. So pretty right on when it comes to size. It's just plain gorgeous and I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture looks great, in real not so....
 Jan 22, 2015

very sharp filigree on the ring... not at all what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vintage band
 from Indiana, PA,  Jul 3, 2014

This is a perfect vintage diamond band - exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend. I have stacked with a 3-stone diamond ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from covington ga,  Feb 7, 2014

Quite beautiful ring this is a must buy ring much more beautiful then pics also really fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty ring
 from gr, michigan,  Dec 8, 2013

my engagement ring is loaded with diamonds so I was looking for a wedding band that would compliment this. This ring has delicate scroll work, hard to see, and a tiny diamond in the center. It reminds of something my grandma would wear. This was EXACTLY what I was looking for. It is beautiful, simple, yet with just enough detail to compliment my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought