Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely stackable ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 21, 2012

I bought this to stack with a solitaire and a 5 stone black diamond ring and it looks beautiful. I was hesitant to buy a diamond with I-J and I2 rating but it really sparkles and looks beautiful. Great right hand ring to stack with something else! Band is very comfortable as well and sizing was perfect. With the coupon I had, the pricing was very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, just didn't work out
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 1, 2011

This is a very sweet & delicate ring. We bought in hopes of using it was my wedding band. It was very similar to a very expensive ring I'd found in a jewelry store & hoped it would look just as good as the expensive one did, just for less. I was wrong. I didn't realize the I2 clarity rating was such a poor rating. The diamonds are very small, which I expected, but next to my ring, they didn't look clear at all, so it just didn't match as a set. great ring though for a gift to a young girl for something special, just doesn't work if you have a nice engagement ring with diamonds much higher on the clarity scale than this ring. We returned it right away for a full refund (minus the shipping costs) and the process was smooth and easy. I'd definitely buy from here again, I'd just pay more attention to the diamond ratings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just what it says in the product description, I just didn't realize what an I2 clarity rating really meant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 10, 2011

Good product at a great price. The shipping was outstanding!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from MN,  Jan 8, 2011

This ring is beautiful. It sparkles even in low light, and is true to size. It arrived within 3 days of ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Gaylord, MI,  Dec 25, 2010

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She loves it. Very nice ring for the price, a bit smaller than it appeared but the quality more than makes up for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

I purchased this ring for my brother to give to his girlfriend. It was more ring than he thought he could afford. Very beautiful and detailed for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Ottawa, ON,  Oct 5, 2010

I bought it for my daughter's birthday. it seems little small, but it is cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Sep 9, 2010

i bought this for myself to wear with a very plain, 2mm white gold wedding band. the ring is quite elegant. and looks great with the band. it's subtle but with some glitter - just what i wanted. i'm very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquiste
 Aug 16, 2010

Our purchase was A+++ arrived in perfect shape and looked even prettier up close and wonderfully matched the solitare that was purchased for Christmas. Thanks O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from McLean, VA,  Aug 6, 2010

I highly recommend this product! It's very elegant and looks gorgeous by itself, with the wedding band or other white gold rings - with/without diamonds. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 28, 2010

Very pretty ring. Not big but that was expected.... Stones were very pretty and very sparkly. It was a mothers day gift for my girlfriend of four years and she loves it. All her friends at work were very jealous and excited about it..... This is the second diamond jewelry I have bought for her from Overstock and have been extremely happy with both purchases. Great prices always, on very good products. Will always check here first for these types of gifts and purchases. My mother has also bought several things from Overstock including boots and clothing and was pleased as well..... For the people complaining about the jewelery they have bought from here, their expectations were too high for what they were spending.... I mean come on....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Rio Grande Valley, TX,  May 1, 2010

It is a very pretty ring with some nice sparkle. Exactly what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 21, 2010

This is the ring my Fiance decided to slip on my finger and I LOVE IT. It is a very basic design, but also very stunning and the diamonds are lovely. I don't really like solitary stones, so this ring was a perfect choice. I'd recommend this to any man looking to propose, or if he wants to give is special someone a promise ring. Does not scratch easily and has held up very nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought this ring to wear with my engagement ring, It look well with each other. The price is ok to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Oct 27, 2009

what an exquisite ring! I'm happy with it. you have amazing quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top