Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NJ,  Dec 31, 2009

the ring is pretty but not what i expected...since the diamonds are white and the gold is white the ring looks silver and you really have to look hard to find the real diamonds. nice fashion ring but looks fake and cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 31, 2009

I absolutely love this ring. It appears very shiny and beautiful. Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece of jewelry!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 9, 2009

This is a cute piece I bought for myself for a birthday. It's fun and sparkly and I am overall very pleased with the quality and value for the money. Keep in mind that the ring has only 8 actual diamonds. I couldn't tell from the picture but those four in the center square and at each point on the "X" are actual diamonds, but the rest are just raised circles in the metal of the design. Obviously if they were real diamonds this ring would cost a lot more, but it's a cute little addition to any collection for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Franklyn,  Aug 22, 2009

I got the ring for myself after I got a new job. I wanted to give myself something really special and luxurious. I picked this ring because of value. The ring arrived quickly and really meets all the website specifications.,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Omaha,  Aug 22, 2009

The workmanship is the most important and best aspect of the ring. The detailing is incredible. I fell in love with the ring when I saw it online a few months ago and I still feel the same way now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me
 from Orlando,  Aug 22, 2009

This is my gift to myself. I love the ring so much. I have inspected it from every angle and the ring looks stunning. Breathtaking diamond work. I'm thrilled with the item, recommendable to all friends for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Yuma,  Aug 22, 2009

The diamonds look stunning. They are bright and very lustrous. I love this ring and wear it all the time. The ring still looks amazing! Brand new I would say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not many diamonds
 from Kentucky,  Aug 2, 2009

The piece is actually very pretty, but I thought there were more diamonds. A lot of the "diamonds" are actually the metal itself, so if the light hits it a certain way, they look dark and gives the impression that a diamond fell out. The diamonds themselves (on the top middle and one in each corner) are sparkly, but small. It's a pretty and delicate ring for a small hand. I think it's an okay purchase as long as you know what you're getting, but don't let the picture fool you. It appears much more sparkly and large in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NY,  Nov 22, 2013

I purchased this for my 23 year old daughter. I wasn't really expecting much for the price but when it arrived, it was beautiful. Perfect for everyday! Think I want one for myself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from MO,  Sep 26, 2013

I was incredibly surprised at the cheap look of this ring. Stones are super small and do not look real to me. I will be returning this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy ring
 from birmingham, alabama,  Mar 7, 2012

absolutely beautiful...just having a hard time finding a band that will fit around the shape of the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Seattle,  Feb 29, 2012

I really liked this ring when I saw it online and when I got it at home, I was a little disappointed. It was not sparkly at all and was "dull" looking. It was also very light weight and didn't feel worth the money. I ordered an 18k gold overlay with CZ's and it sparkles like crazy and is heavy - Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on the larger side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light and a little cheapy looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
idahouse2
 from Denver,  Aug 22, 2009

The quality of the diamonds was most impressive for me. The diamonds are really clear and bright. Excellent item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i was looking for
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 31, 2009

not a GREAT buy, but for the price it's worth it. the ring is very dainty. the quality of the band looks better in the picture than in person. it sort of looks like those $0.25 plastic rings you buy in a vending machine. i guess you get what you pay for, right?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top