Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Wis. racine,  Aug 12, 2011

Love the ring. I would like it if you could make it as wedding band that would go with it. Is their a set for it? All my friends love the ring. They ask me where I bought and I said overstock com. I tell everyone about hte company. Love the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it cause it is not to big but just my size. I have small hand and I think it is perfect for my hands
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks antique. i tell people it was my grandmas
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jul 8, 2011

love the look of the ring. wished it was also offered in larger stone sizes. the more sparkles, the better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as good as it gets.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered size 8, fits perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i'm happy with the purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discription and delivery were good
 from NY,  May 24, 2011

It a good place to shop from and getting all the discription and best price with low cost delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Portland, OR,  May 13, 2011

I saw this ring, thought it was beautiful and fell in love with it. When i got it i was shocked that IT WAS EXACTLY AS PICTURED and very sparkly. It fit perfect! Definitely would recommend this purchase!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES...Exactly as pictured and described
  • Did the product fit true to size? It fits absolutely perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love it. It is so sweet and pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Alburtis, PA,  Jan 4, 2011

I love this ring. It has a unique unassuming design and sparkle. I have had comments on it and it sized perfect also. The only downside was this was to arrive (as promised) by Christmas Eve and it did not so I was left without my gift under the tree. I still would order this ring again as it is a tasteful beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ring
 from los angeles, Ca,  Dec 27, 2010

bought this ring for my wife she loves it she has it for months now makes a great engagement ring and the quality of the ring is excellent shipping was prompt i received it in like 3 days i would recommend overall satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Beltsville, MD,  Jan 7, 2012

I keep the ring, but was disappointed in the actual ring. Looked better on the site then when I received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring; but read the description
 from Cen Cal,  Oct 7, 2011

I love this ring and get a lot of compliments on it. The only thing I recommend is reading the description carefully. There are 4 diamonds in the center and 4 in the corners. The rest of the the ring is simply pressed metal to give the illusion of more diamons than there really are. It's a fun ring that still gets lots of compliments so I still love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image leades you to believe that there are diamons all over; however there are only 8 diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashion ring
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 28, 2011

Pretty ring, nice design and looks nice on hand...diamonds are very small however. Is a great everyday ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The price
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 25, 2010

I was looking for a reasonably priced, understated ring to get for my wife. This is exactly what I got. The ring is pretty delicate and looks very nice. She says it is comfortable. More importantly, she is very happy with it. So for the money, well worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"I LOVE IT" !!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 23, 2010

I purchased this ring in early Nov. for myself . It's "AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL"! I wear it everywhere .with casual or dress. Both my daughters (28 & 25) love it as well. I plan to pass it on to my oldest grandaughter in time ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2010

I was very happy with my purchase; however, I didn't like the box it came in. They should have provided a nicer ring box especially since it was for a gift. After I purchased it I saw the the price was reduced and Overstock would not adjust the price. I did however get a credit to my account.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 20, 2010

I bought this ring for myself and it just arrived. I'm happy overall with the quality, but the diamonds are very small. It actually looks nice on my ring finger. Don't believe the reviews that claim that the ring looks like something out of a gumball machine - that's simply not the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Richmond, Va,  Dec 15, 2010

The ring is what I expected when I saw it on the website and the pictures online represent what you are getting. Quality is good and the diamonds are nice. My girlfriend loved the ring when she opened the box. Overall it is a nice ring for the money and shipping was prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from TN,  Oct 8, 2010

PURCHASED THIS RING FOR MY SON-IN-LAW. HE IS GIVING IT TO MY DAUGHTER FOR THEIR FIRST ANNIVERSARY. THE RING LOOKS BEAUTIFUL. WE BOTH THINK SHE WILL LOVE IT. EVERY BIT AS PRETTY AS WHAT YOU SEE IN THE PICTURE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vintage look!
 from Colorado,  Jun 3, 2010

I bought this ring for myself after an exhaustive search for a vintage looking right hand ring. I love it! Yes, the diamonds are small and there aren't as many of them as the picture suggests but it is truly a great vintage looking ring. I love this ring because of the style and it's low profile. It's delicate looking and a great ring for people looking for vintage style, great value and simplicity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Alabama,  Jun 3, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. Not too flashy but tasteful and can wear with dressy or casual attire. Overstock was very prompt in shipping too! Great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 3, 2010

this diamond ring is special. it's exactly - and more - than i expected. great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Parker, Arizona,  Mar 12, 2010

I recently purchased this item as a last minute gift. Couldn't be happier. Everywhere I go I get compliments. Flat out amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top