Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from cincinnati ohio,  Mar 21, 2012

The ring is a great ring for the price. Not too much but not too little, just right........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a pretty accurate pictures show it for what it is.........
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond fashion ring unsatisfactory
 from Pueblo, Co,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this for my grandson to give to his fiancee as an engagement ring. He picked it out, When he received it he was not happy with it at all. The diamond was cloudy! I tried to get him to return it but of course it was for Christmas and he had to go ahead and give it to her at that time. He asked her if she wanted to return it for another one but she said no.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture shows a clear diamond and this was not clear at all!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamond quality very poor = it was very cloudy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The diamond is very gray
 from Italy,  Sep 8, 2011

Whitout certified or guarantee. Central diamond very gray.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad bad bad. I need 7.5 inch and I have received a 9 inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My father bought me this ring as a gift and i love it so much. The diamonds are gorgeous and i love the circular cut with the smaller diamonds surround it. It is extremely comfortable and the band is a great fit. It is a great gift and just really simple, classy and meaningful. Diamonds are a girls best friend!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2011

The ring arrived in time for Christmas and looked beautiful. She loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2010

I bought this for her as a promise ring. She loves it and I'm surprised at how great it shines. She's never had to clean it and it still looks beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for price!
 from Massachuttses,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this ring as a diamond memory ring for my mother. Diamonds are touch, desired and beautiful. Everything that a women is and everything that a women go through in her life is centered around these attributes of being wanted loved and appreciated. A women must be tough to go through all this. Last winter she turned 50 and even though this ring is skinny and the stone is small. For the most part this diamond ring is the best gold, diamond ring on this website where you can actually see the diamonds without squinting and they are clear and pretty to the naked eye. The band is not wide, but it is thick and not flimsy. I will of course be taking this ring to my jeweler and have him tighten the prongs and clean it up before I give it to my mother for Christmas this year. I think that if you scour thing diamond rings on this website as I did for hours and days looking for the perfect low price and good quality diamonds that you will agree with me on this comment. As with any ring that you buy at a low price if there are gems in it, always, always have a jeweler tighten everything and clean it, you can prevent almost any ring problem buy doing that alone at least once a year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring for the Price
 from Middleton, TN,  Sep 7, 2010

The Ring arrived just in time for the Proposal. She absolutely loved it! Looks great on her finger too! Good overall quality and look. Was a little bit smaller than I expected but still great. Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one word: WOW
 from twin falls, idaho,  Jun 19, 2010

this ring is beautifuli was greatly surprised when i recieved it. Also it got here two days after i paid for it. im still amazed by the ring...........and im sure she will next weekend when i prospose to her too :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top