Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from coney island,  Feb 3, 2011

Very satisfied with this amazing ring! My husband bought it for me because i unfortunately lost our first engagement ring. it's just too cute and sparkles a lot!..buy it- you won't regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!
 Aug 22, 2015

I purchased this ring because, if I may be candid, because I didn't want to continue to wait for someone else to buy me a ring :) this ring signifies my promise to myself that I will never settle and that I will wait for God's best for me. The ring is small which is to be expected, but it is subtle and not too gaudy. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2011

It took me two months and several returns to find a ring I like. This is a great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from WY,  Aug 10, 2010

The Ring is very poor quality, I know, what did I expect for the price, but I think they could have done a little better on the quality. I don't even think the thing is worth $****, the diamonds are very tiny and don't even look real. Don't let me ruin your decision making just giving my opinion, I sent it back for a refund, I would have been embarrased to use it as an engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 6, 2010

This is a great ring. Its small and does the job just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first overstock purchase
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 14, 2010

I really loved my ring when i got it! Small but worth it, if you dont like super flashy rings. Good for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from ABQ, NM,  Feb 10, 2010

I saw this ring and knew that my girlfriend would love it! When you look at it from the thin side, the way the stones are mounted, it fools you into thinking that you can see through to the other side. The stones were a bit smaller than i expected, but then again, I'm no jeweler, so I'm not the person to talk to. Overall, I think this is a very good choice if you're looking for an engagement ring and you're on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from teaneck, nj,  Jan 18, 2010

this is a classic. i'm so happy i found it on your site. absolutely elegant and striking. we're thrilled!! thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent ring on budget
 from NY,  Jan 13, 2011

I would recommend this ring if you are on a budget, seeing that it did the job for me! The diamond definately shines even though it is small but my girlfriend loved it anyway. No reason to spend thousands on the first ring, ya know! It's all in how you ask!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo happy
 from San Jose,  Nov 25, 2010

my husband gave me this not as an enggagement ring but for our 10 yr anniversary. I love it soooo much, especially because it looks so nice next to my wedding band. The four-diamond square arrangement creates a really great look. Plus the diamonds themselves are truly brilliant. Bravo OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring of my dreams!
 from Miami,  Nov 24, 2010

my fiancee and I picked this out together. Not so romantic, but this way I got exactly what I wanted. I love the simple, elegant look, so dainty and beautiful. i was worried the diamonds would not look the way they do i nthe picture, but they are very brilliant and gorgeous. I will come back to this site for more jewelry in th future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super sweet
 from manhattan,  Nov 9, 2010

Got this for my girlfriend not as an engagement ring, but just as a gift -and she loves it. The diamond is sparkly and it looks really cute on her finger. Better than other website that shows the item much bigger than it actually is, this site really gives you the right details and specifications of the ring. Thank you for being honest overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought