Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Design, But.....
 May 18, 2016

The band is much thinner than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great for a man
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this for my husband as a wedding band. I loved it but not for a man. My husband said it was really pretty and asked me to send it back. He wants a more masculine or heavier band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. Pote
 Jan 6, 2015

Not as wide as I would have liked but nice looking. A little lighter weight than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

The more I ware this ring the more I like it. 10k white gold with diamonds for about $XXX. How does overstock carry such quality items at this price. I do not know but will keep buying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from California,  Aug 3, 2013

We had looked everywhere for just the perfect wedding bands. We were very excited to see that we could have matching rings and still match my vintage style engagement ring. This band worked better than I would have expected. Could not be more pleased with our choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the rings looked exactly like the picture but with more glitz
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rings are well made, not to wide, just right for what we needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring for me
 Jul 13, 2016

Love it. It is light and as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 18, 2016

It is a delicate beautiful band. I am very pleased. By delicate I mean simple. The quality is very nice. And it is quite elegant just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 11, 2016

very nice ring. perfect fit, rapid shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Apr 30, 2016

My husband loves it. Great wedding band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 29, 2016

Bought it as a new wedding band for my husband. Was so bummed with how much we liked it to learn I selected wrong size. Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Feb 6, 2016

The Ring is smaller in person but nice size and not over bearing. happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wedding band
 Oct 12, 2015

My husband bought this for me, and I receive a lot of compliments on it. It is lightweight and that's one of the things I love about it. I wanted a simple and elegant band, and that's exactly what this is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 24, 2015

Thank you very much, it is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 Jul 6, 2015

I bought this ring for my partner and she absolutely loved it! It's true to its picture and fits true to size. I ordered her a 7. It's masculine enough for her taste, yet I wanted a bit of individuality. I wanted it to be different from other typical men's rings. It's simply perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pain
 Mar 14, 2015

I like this ring. Small enough for my finger. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for petite hands
 Jan 19, 2015

I bought this for my mom after she lost weight and her wedding rings no longer fit. She was very happy with it and the ring itself looked nice. It is very lightweight ring, so if you are looking for heft this is not it. The ring is on the small side so it looks best on petite hands. Overall, great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Super fast shipping. Excellent bang for your buck. Great product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great price
 from Colorado,  Jul 20, 2014

I purchased this ring for my girlfriend as an engagement ring. She didn't want a traditional ring, but something more like a wedding band with inset diamonds instead of diamonds sticking out. She wanted it to be low profile because that suits her personality and lifestyle. It is a gorgeous ring. Very petite, so it is best for smaller hands. The diamonds are very sparkly, and they stand out, but aren't huge attention grabbers. If you are buying this ring to go along with an engagement set, it would probably be perfect. Or if you want something with a little shine and bling, but is still low profile and casual, this is an awesome buy. The design is unique and elegant. I would definitely recommend this to other buyers. For the price, it's a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the Price
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

Beautiful ring at a great price. One of the few reamining real diaomnd/real gold combos available at a resonable price. Not a very heavy ring, but it is sparkling and beautiful. My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I wanted, still nice.
 from Wading River, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

It was still a nice looking ring on but not what I had in mind to give my husband for our anniversary. I ended up returning it but only because I wanted something heavier. So if you are looking for a nice looking ring and don't mind the lightweight feel. Its ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds weren't as big as they looked in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very lightweight. The diamonds weren't as big as they looked in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought