Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WEDDING BAND LOVE!!!!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jun 20, 2013

My fiance and I went to look at wedding bands from Zales and Kay Jewelers as well as some other stores. Seriously a band like this cost 400 dollars or more. Needless to say we were wanting to look at some more inexpensive options. He went on to Overstock.com and found this BEAUTY!!! I say that because it is! The price was also a steal!!!! I was nervous at first because I wasn't able to see it up close to my engagement ring. However, I got it today tried it on and I was almost in tears it was so pretty and matched my ring so well! It is such a pretty ring, and because it is raised on the side, it matched up with my engagement ring we got from Zales! I was ecstatic! The ring has a vintage feel to it, with the diamonds on top of the band and the design on the side and it is GORGEOUS! Other reviews said it might be a little small for some, but I think it looks very pretty on its own as well. This would make a GREAT anniversary band or addition to an engagement ring I am in love, and I can't wait to wear it everyday once we get married! I RECOMMEND THIS RING!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Top and side images were correct....hand model image didn't seem to match (that made me nervous when we ordered)
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition and better than I expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring was purchased for my wedding band and when it is worn next to my $10,500 Tacori engagement ring, you have to look closely to catch the detail differences. It has similar milgrain detail and crescent design on the sides of the ring. I ordered the same size as my engagement ring, and it fits perfectly. I wish I could upload a picture. The matching Tacori wedding band is listed at over $5,000 so I was happy to pay less than $200 for this ring. Bottom line, I am a very happy customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Off By Almost a Whole Size
 from CA,  Jun 15, 2013

I am happy with the ring itself. The diamonds are a good color and have plenty of sparkle. Unfortunately, the ring is a 5 3/4 size, though I ordered a 5. I've read that returns are pretty bad on Overstock.com so I am just having it re-sized by a local jeweler. He is charging $30 due to rhodium required. Inconvenient and costly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turns an ugly yellow color after a few months
 from Rochester,MI,  Feb 6, 2014

I was so happy with the ring when I got it. Then it turned yellow. For $XXX I really don't think that should happen. Ohh and there's no warranty. So now I am stuck with an ugly ring that customer service could care less about. NO MORE BUSINESS from me. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band!
 from TX,  Nov 28, 2013

This is such a beautiful, cost effective wedding band. And priced just right, I wouldn't have paid more for it, but it does look more valuable once it's on the finger! I wanted to buy a second one for the other side of my engagement ring, so hopefully they come in stock soon!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Orange, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

I have been searching for the perfect match for my wedding ring and found it with this ring. It compliments my wedding ring perfect. It is the right size and quality. Bummed they are sold out currently. I want one more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New York City,  Nov 12, 2013

This ring is pretty. I will give it that. The side detail is amazing. BUT the diamonds are awful. While they are only 1/10th of a carat the diamonds make it look cheap and just not good quality. Those are like little glass chips. Takes away from the character of the ring. AND the ring is SUPER TINY SKINNY.....no thank you.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Oct 28, 2013

The ring was perfect! Loved it! It went with my engagement ring and is good to wear just as a wedding band by itself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Anniversary Band
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 24, 2013

I loved this ring initially because I thought it was a great value, but one of the stones has already fallen out and I have only had it for 3 months.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle magic
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

This ring is just lovely. The width was the perfect addition to my heavy Baroque engagement ring. The mill work is delicate and the side view is gorgeous. I love, love, love this ring. It can also stand on its own, if you prefer something understated and elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Ohio,  Oct 17, 2013

Amazing ring at an unbeatable price! you cannot beat overstock! Don't be fooled by jewelry stores where their jewlelry is marked up over 300%! overstock is the ticket! My ring is beautiful! In stores over $***! Why pay that when you can get for less than half at overstock! i love overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipping problems
 from grand island, ny,  Oct 10, 2013

I placed this order on 10/8/13 and no shipping info was sent so I had an online chat with a guy saying it wouldn't be in unitl the 16th??? I paid extra shipping to get this 2-4days so I could have this before my wedding and now they are telling me I won't have it by then and I can't return the item?..... I asked to have manufactured info so I could call them and nothing... if anyone reads this please do not pay extra for shipping atleast amazon ships when they say. now I have to but one on ******* and pay to have to overnighted.......very disappointed in this website.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora White gold diamond wedding band review
 from Catharpin, VA,  Oct 2, 2013

My fiance and I both loved this ring, it is quite elegant and beautiful while not being too flashy. For this kind of value, I would definitely recommend that anyone wanting to purchase wedding jewelry makes this their starting point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from houston tx,  Sep 23, 2013

I really love it its beautiful and elegant. Even on my big fingers. I wear 9.5

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 28, 2013

The ring is very dainty and pretty! It is exactly what I was looking for, as a wedding band!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

I got this as a second Anniversay gift and my wife loved it! It's a great deal and it went great along with her other rings. I'm glad I found it on here because the price is really hard to beat! Thanks Overstock.com!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Aug 1, 2013

I absolutely love this wedding band. The antique mil grain on the sides is my favorite part! This is such a classic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Manchester, NH,  Jul 24, 2013

I just got the rings. I purchased multiples and wear them stacked one on the other. The rings are really nice and the diamonds very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On par
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple ring
 from CA,  Jul 22, 2013

This is a very nice ring for the price. It sparkles and goes very well with a solid band. I am very happy with this so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring was better than the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with this ring. It fits perfectly and I love the vintage look of it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 12, 2013

This is a very lovely little ring, emphasis on "little." Diamonds should state diamond chips, because they are quite small. Even given that, it is a very pretty, bright ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top