Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from Central Ohio,  Jul 4, 2013

I don't like real big rings so I choose this Damond ring. It looks very nice, the size & color of the diamonds are good quality and I get lots of compliments on it. Love the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, good details
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring has a very nice look to it. It shows as a well made Diamond ring. The diamonds have a great look when they catch the light.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but small
 from NC,  Jun 21, 2013

The ring is pretty and dainty, however, I expected it to be a little wider. It's very thin. I am using it as my wedding band, but added another thin diamond band to make it more substantial. I will definitely get something larger when the time is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band appears to be slightly wider than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive and radiant
 from Chicago,  May 21, 2013

this ring was purchased for my nieces college graduation she loves it> thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did not show the beauty and luster of the ring!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from North Fort Myers, Florida,  May 21, 2013

I/m very pleased with the ring. Just what we had been looking for and my lady is extremely happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Advertised
 from Syracuse NY,  Apr 19, 2013

I bought this ring for my wedding band and I love it very much. The small details are great. The pictures online show you just what it looks like. The only things to be aware of is that there are LOTS of little crevices for things to get in on this ring so I will be taking it off to do a lot of things (baking, gardening). Also, it took a little getting used to as far as texture goes. All the detail makes this ring a little rough. Just takes a bit for my fingers to get used to the feeling. All in all great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pictures show you just what the ring looks like
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Mechanicsville, MD,  Apr 9, 2013

This ring is beautiful. My husband and i are young and on a budget. I could not ask for anything more perfect. Though it is a small ring with small diamonds the detail is wonderful and like a said perfect for someone on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Apr 8, 2013

I've been looking for a band to go with my wedding ring for almost a year. This was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minnesota,  Mar 12, 2013

Love the band. Replacing an old band that was lost. Very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The overall ring is good for what I wanted it for! (was NOT using as wedding band) I however am super glad that I didnt pay over $100 for it!!! If looking for a simple wedding band....LOOK AT SOMETHING ELSE!!! Just NOT enough WOW factor!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The "real life" ring was not near as sparkely as the image on Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate ring sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality.....is good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

just what i was looking for!! matched the engagment ring i bought my wife perect. the price alone was a steal. very pleased with the ring & even better, my wife loves it. thanks for the good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a great buy. The price was very low compared to all of the other rings and it is beautiful. I wear it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

she love the ring, but I feel is just little too small on her hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it hard to tell when I got it is just too small I reorder just little bigger. I have not received yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring by itself, disappointed in the set
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought this to match the engagement ring in the "frequently bought together section" however, this ring is slightly thinner than the "pair" and the pave are of the band is different. The pattern on the side of the ring is also different... felt a little deceived. However, I kind of like the mismatch-y pair, but because of the pattern difference and the width of the pave I don't think I will ever be able to to have them fused. If I could do it over, I definitely would buy a different ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and simple
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 15, 2012

My fiance and I were looking for a wedding band to use at our wedding since the one I really got had to be custom designed for my engagement ring and wouldnt be in for months. The diamonds arent as high quality as my engagment ring but it was a close match to the style. Works just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As what you can expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For small fingers
 from Germany/army,  Sep 13, 2012

My husband bought this ring for me because it's small, I'm a nurse and can't wear anything big due to ripping the patients skin. He bought it for our 4 year anniversary coming up this month. I like it it goes well with my three engagement rings. It's light weight and does have some sparkle to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the web site shows the diamonds much bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizzing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 11, 2012

If you are looking for a "sparkly" band to wear - this is not your ring. The detail on the ring is very nice, but the diamonds are very dull. I was disappointed as the previous reviews were favorable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty accurate as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring itself is nice. The diamonds- not so much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from nj,  Sep 8, 2012

This ring is very beautiful. It's danity and nicely detailed. It goes great with my engagement ring that was also purchased here. I am very happy with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 5, 2012

This ring looks just like the picture, and is true to size. I love the details and the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jun 19, 2012

We purchased this ring as my wedding bnd because the top matched my engagement ring. I love this ring. It is beautiful. It's not too flashy, which i love because i never wanted over the top bling...but there is just enough to catch your eye. It goes great with my engagement ring's diamond band and center black diamond...totally happy with this purchase...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qulity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top