Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning ring!
 Mar 28, 2011

Fell in love with it and went ahead and bought it. So stunning!!! I love the detailing and the width of the ring is just perfect The diamonds are stunning and shine beautifully. Cannot get over the price of this, it's something you would see at a high end jewelry store for triple the price!! Really classy looking and a timeless piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from new york, ny,  Oct 26, 2009

i bought a filigree ring for my sister, and then decided that i MUST have one of my own. i chose this one which i love. it is so elegant and charming... amazing quality. i'm so happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review....beautiful ring
 from las vegas, nv,  Jul 27, 2011

the ring is really pretty. not too big, not too small.I will wear it often

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight, shinney
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  May 2, 2011

I like the ring, but definitely does not look as pretty as it appears in the picture. Not as vibrant as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Feb 8, 2011

This design is so stylish. How could anyone not fall in love with this ring instantly?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 4, 2011

I bought this vintage ring for a friend who loves that kind of look. She was very appreciative.... and she wears it all the time because it goes with all her outfits so well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Long Island,  Dec 5, 2010

The design of this ring is so intricate....I was impressed as soon as I saw it and decided right away to get it. I knew I would wear it a ton so it was a great deal for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinatge style
 from Madison,  Nov 30, 2010

I am all about creating that old school vintage look. That's why I love this ring and its shape+design. It looks great when I wear it with some of my other jewelry because it blends well and is not to overpowering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IMPRESSED
 from PASADENA, CA,  Oct 7, 2010

I like the ring, when I looked at the picture it seems nicer and thought It had a thicker band. Was not really impressed by it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2010

i just got this in the mail to replace a similarly styled ring that i recently lost after having for years. while it is not as beautiful as my old ring, it looks just as it does in the picture. it's very delicate yet has a definite vintage style when put on. while the diamonds are small (given that there are 10 of them for a 1/10 ct tdw), the ring certainly does sparkle. a great choice for everyday wear since it is simple and lies flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links