Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from SLC, Utah,  Aug 2, 2010

This ring looks gorgeous online. When i got it in the mail and i opened it up it was like a whole different ring. The second i saw it iwanted to return it. The ring was so thin it seems like it will just snap in half. I was really upset with this ring because i wanted to use it for a special occation. I would not reccommend this ring to anyone. It was just a dissappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my idea of "fine" jewelry
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 28, 2011

I was not impressed by the finish on this ring, I had to return it. Return was handled a bit slowly - but successfully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the gold seemed cast and poorly finished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from las vegas, nv,  Jul 27, 2011

I will wear this ring alot.It is unusual and really unique

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight and good size...not too big...not too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from California,  May 19, 2011

I love my diamond ring the way it is disposed on the band. I look pretty with it in my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from arkansas,  May 19, 2011

I see my ring as being very stylish and classy. Very shinning to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy
 from NewYork,  May 19, 2011

This ring is to me very comfortable and very strong quality. I ve had no issue at all with it so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compliments galore
 from new york,  Feb 3, 2011

Many pieces of jewelry look OK in the photos and your not really sure what it will look like when you get it. This one was brilliant when it arrived. You usually don't get this much sparkle. I get compliments from everyone!!!! Extremely comfortable ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she likes
 from manhattan,  Nov 9, 2010

My girlfriend surprisingly loved this ring. I thought it was simple, but she flipped out on it! I got it for a great price and keep getting thanked for it almost everyday! She never removes it from her finger even when she is playing basketball-and it stays in great shape-no flaws or blemishes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from nyc, ny,  Dec 1, 2009

i'm a ring lover and this is one of my favorite. it's really gorgeous and striking and looks great around my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top