Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2011

i just received this great ring and I am totally pleased..exceeded my expectations,delivery was on time,quality and finishes are excellent! Diamonds outshine any other diamonds i have in my collection! Thank you from the both of us, sabrina and fred!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size diamonds
 from Connectictu,  Jun 30, 2011

First of all, the service from Overstock.com is terrific. Very prompt. The ring is beautiful. Diamonds were very white and sparkly. The setting was substantial and the fit was perfect. Bigger diamonds than I expected for the carat size. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement choice
 from san diego,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought this ring to propose to my girlfriend. it took a long time for me to find a perfect match. searching...reading reviews ...and this is the one i choose. its a great ring with sparkling diamonds. size is perfect for her hand she's a size 4. She loves her ring a lot and I'm happy i got it for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds are nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. Very sparkly.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 28, 2013

Overstock customer service took great care of us and we have ordered more items from them after this one. That being said, the first ring we received had a spot on the band that a jeweler told me was a chemical contamination. He offered to dip the ring for me but also stated that it would show through again eventually. Since the ring was new I decided to try the return policy and customer service was very helpful. The only complaint that I have is that return shipping is slow and they had to wait to receive the ring before they would process the return which added another 7 days to the process. But they were very nice and handled the situation to our satisfaction. The second ring we received was perfect. We have since purchased another ring and a mattress set due to their service. The only thing I would recommend is inspecting the jewelry right when you get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks larger online but is not a "tiny" ring at all. The band is, as others have said, very thin at the bottom.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice! Had the ring appraised for about $1000 at an independent jeweler who told me the diamonds were "very clean" of dark blemishes for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was not as nice as the picture
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2013

Not exactly what I thought it would be The diamonds aren't as nice as they are in the pictures

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it love it
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this ring! The diamonds just sparkle and I think it is partly due to having the ring two toned - the silver really brings out the beauty . The band is 10K and it looks good next to my 14K wedding band (which is 30 years old). Very pleased with this ring. It also looks great worn alone on my other hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Phila PA,  Jun 13, 2012

I just love this ring. I've been looking for one like this forever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very nice surprise
 from maine,  Sep 8, 2011

i was completely surprised with the size of the stone --- i have 1/2 carat stones and this ring's stones look much bigger. its not huge but surprisingly good size for 1/2 carat. overall, i LOVE it. my only concern is that the ring's band is so tapered --- the bottom part of the ring is so thin. i am bringing this to my jeweler just to get his opinion if this concern of mine can be easily remedied in case it "breaks". seriously, i hope my jeweler gives it a thumbs up. i want to keep this ring because the clarity of the stones look good and has just the right sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a nice preview
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the prongs seems to be well done --- doesn't feel sharp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Sep 6, 2011

Satisfied with my purchase. I have been satisified thus far with all jewelry purchased I have made from overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, ring was closes to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have been wearing the ring since I received it, still looks like the day I purchased it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top