Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unique
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I am newly married and we ordered a wedding band made by the same designer, same stones and rose gold in a band style. We did not have time to choose an engagement ring and this makes a terrific set. Lots of envious conpliments! Everyone admires it. Different but not outrageously so. I adore it. You will, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband is a jeweler and pronounced this piece beautifuk under the loop.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Illinois,  Mar 22, 2013

I've been searching for a gemstone to replace my CZ engagement ring. I'm not a big fan of diamonds and couldn't see myself paying thousands of dollars for one. I found this ring at another jeweler for around $100 more and decided to see if I could find it on Overstock. The center stone was slightly smaller than expected, but I still love it. The morganite and rose gold are beautiful together and the diamonds really sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIadora
 from California,  May 9, 2013

The ring is very elegant! I was very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Engagement Ring
 from Rexburg, ID,  Jun 20, 2013

This ring really is something different! My fiancee tells me that she gets compliments about it all the time at work and college. The morganite in the middle was just a TINY bit cloudy if you look at it up close, but this is barely noticeable. Other than that, I was very impressed with the ring and how it looks on her hand. Really, this is the ring to get if you are looking for something to dazzle others and let them know that your girl is taken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 25, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I was looking for a solid right hand ring and this fit the bill! The band is not too thin or dainty yet it doesn't overwhelm my finger either. The stone is bright and sparkly and the diamonds offset it perfectly, even though they aren't large. For what we paid, I could not be more happier with the purchace. Just hoping the rose gold and morganite can stand up to wear and time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bitter sweet rating
 from Calgary, AB,  Aug 7, 2014

The ring is a pretty ring but I can't help feeling I got a little bit screwed over. As these items are overstock, some are probably not as nice as the ones you would buy in the store. This ring is from people's jewelry because my fiancée and I were searching for an anniversary ring. We then found it on overstock for a better price but my problem with the ring is I feel that it always looks dirty when it's not. The morganite stone in the middle is a very cloudy stone. I am giving it a high rating because that is my only problem. The rest of the ring is beautiful and looks great on my finger. Shipping was great and very fast though, great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of beautiful
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2014

I love my ring. My fiance proposed to me with it, because I am in love with morganites and pink saphires. The only problem is that the morganite is so low quality and cloudy. He keeps making apologies for it, and I do like how it looks in my hands altogether (the morganite is the same color as my skin, that is, very pale not really pink-ish the way it should). I loved the pink gold, and the diamonds are tiny but have a nice sparkle, but what really bugs me is the cloudiness, it almost looks as if i had smeared the stone in peanut butter, he wanted to send it back, but I felt terrible to see him feel so awful about that I said it was perfect. To be honest the one defect is the clarity of the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from MT,  Feb 19, 2014

The ring was not worth the price point. The morganite was cloudy with visible inclusions. The diamonds were not only very small, but most important did not set off the center stone with any luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong ring shipped and quality nonexistiant
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2013

the ring shipped was not even the ring I ordered for my wife. It was previously resized and the work WAS so crude I could not believe they would ship it. Returned the next day and ask for a refund. No product control on this shipping. Very dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh. Just okay
 from Somewhere, Delaware,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased this ring as an wedding ring and purchased a rose gold band to go with it. When I recieved the ring I have to say i was disappointed. The rose gold of the ring was very nice and polished. My issue was with the morganite. It was clouded and didn't appear pink unless you looked at the ring at an angle. When you looked straight and directly at it, it almost looked clear/whitish/gray and cloudy. It's a shame because it wouldn't been perfect with the band. It looked too cheesy/cheap to me. I bought it during the black friday sale, i don't think it's worth the $XXX it's going for right now. Sent it back for a black diamond bridal set...it comes today! Wish me luck :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received on time and great quality. Very satisfied and so is my fiance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonnie
 Feb 16, 2015

Bought this ring for my daughter's birthday. Gave it to her yesterday and she loves it!! So happy with this purchase. Great quality and great price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from section, al,  Jan 8, 2015

I was very pleased with the ring and the prompt delivery. Will order from overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from VA,  Dec 5, 2014

I love my new ring! It is just as pretty in person as it is in the pictures. Especially the stock photo of the ring on the finger, you can really see what the proportions are like. The diamonds are teeny tiny but I was prepared for that. The morganite stone is just stunning, perfectly peachy and the rose gold really compliments the colors. Overstock was a great place to order this ring from. I shopped around quite a bit. ****** had it for $$$, found the exact same one for $$$ from **** ****** *******, and finally landed here at Overstock. I ordered it with a 10% off coupon code and got it for $$$. I originally ordered the wrong size and had to send it back, which they did for me at ** ******. When I replaced the order it just happened to be Cyber Monday and I got an even better deal for $$$! What an amazing deal for a good quality piece of jewelry. I've only been wearing the ring for a few days now so if something happens I will try to come back for an update but for now I am one happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small yet beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2014

This ring is very delicate and feminine, and I get compliments on it every time I wear it. It is well made and sits comfortably on the finger so could easily be worn every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 31, 2014

Love this ring, fits right in with my rose gold rings and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 from Mariposa, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

This ring is as beautiful on the finger as it is showing on the screen. I love this ring and can't wait to have others of the Gold Morganite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i want the earrings to match and necklace. the ring is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite ring
 from Elmira, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Beautiful ring! Is just a pretty as it looked on line!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold and Marganite are a lovely combination
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 29, 2014

This is a lovely ring. The stone and setting remain lovely after wearing it daily for awhile. It cleans up beautifully too! When I used my jewelry cleaner it came out looking like I had just taken it from the box. Nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought