Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!!!
 May 23, 2016

Item was as described and was given to my wife on her brithyday with elation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Apr 27, 2016

Petite and very lovely Another piece for my rose gold collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessorizer
 Apr 10, 2016

Beautiful, dainty, comfortable. This is the rose gold that I wish the bracelet was like. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 12, 2016

I love the way this ring sparkles! It is a bit smaller than expected but I love it : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it
 Mar 4, 2016

After purchasing and returning another ring that my my didn't care for, she loved this one. And I agree. It's the perfect ring for her petit hands. The contrast of the diamonds and rose gold makes the ring stand out. The quality seems excellent. The box it came in was unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for girlfriend
 Mar 3, 2016

For the value, this is a nice ring and worth a look....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 20, 2016

Very nice ring but it wasn't as breathe taking as they picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Feb 15, 2016

The stone was more pale than expected. The quality is fair. If not intending this item as a gift for a child, save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Feb 10, 2016

Good quality ring just keep in mind of the size (much smaller then picture portrays) and definietly opt for protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Jan 27, 2016

I am extremely happy with the quality of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 25, 2016

I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. It really stands out out and the pink gold is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 21, 2016

The ring is beautiful. The center stone does get cloudy quickly but morganite attracts oils and I'm always putting lotion on. If you clean it in warn water and then dry it with a blow dyer it shines up really nice. The color of the morganite looks beautiful with the rose gold. It has become my everyday ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 Jan 19, 2016

She really likes it..not a daily ring since it can get scratched up really bad...but really cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorothy B
 Jan 16, 2016

My ring is nice, I expected it to a little larger in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Americo
 Jan 8, 2016

A gift for the misses. I will be enjoying her glow for a long time. she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Jan 8, 2016

Love it, overstock was awesome in helping with an issue on the shipping from FEDEX. Ring is smaller than it appears but dainty and beautiful and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 7, 2016

Stone not as large as pictured nor band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jan 3, 2016

I received this beautiful Morganite ring for Christmas. The Morganite is peach in color, it's not pink. It seems to be a good quality gemstone. The diamonds are very tiny but sparkly. The diamonds are not as big as they appear in the picture. The rose gold is beautiful. It is a small ring, but I think that it looks nice on larger fingers also. Overall, I am pleased with my ring so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ring, wrong size!
 Dec 30, 2015

I would give this ring 5 stars because it is gorgeous, but I haven't had an opportunity to wear it yet! My boyfriend and I are both graduate students on tight budgets, so we picked this out for our engagement ring. It's all we could hope for, for the price and we could not be happier. Unfortunately though, they sent us the wrong size! It's huge and falls off my hand. I had to bring it over to our local jeweler and pay $40 to get it resized. Regardless, I love the design of the ring. Some of the reviews mention that the stone is poor quality and cloudy. Morganite is a softer stone and, thus, can get a bit beat up with every day wear and tear. I didn't notice any cloud in it when I got it, but there might be some ring-to-ring variation in that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring and great Price
 Dec 30, 2015

Was concerned buying jewelry online read reviews and was helpful. This ring was perfect. Clarity of Morganite was perfect, I would highly recommend this ring and it was $*** cheaper than any local Jeweler in my area. Shipping was fast and came in nice gift box. The wife was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought