Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 25, 2014

Received this ring from my boyfriend on Valentine's day and it's even more beautiful in person! The stone is more of a peach vs pink color, at least mine is, but it looks great with the rose gold. I have gotten a ton of compliments on it and have worn it every day since it was given to me. It really sparkles nicely, but I feel like I have to clean it every day in order for the stone not to sort of "cloud" up. I don't mind the 30 seconds of daily cleaning though. This is by far the most beautiful piece of jewelry I have! This purchase will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 29, 2016

So happy with my purchase. It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Nov 17, 2015

It is very lovely indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Mar 14, 2015

My boyfriend (and now fiance) recently proposed to me with this ring, and I was blown away. It's gorgeous. I am 5'11 and have relatively large hands, and it is still a very noticeable ring. The band is very dainty, and offsets the wide double halo well. There are no visible imperfections. Seems true to size. The morganite is very saturated and peachy, as opposed to a bleached out peach like the picture. The halo seems to be of solid construction. The diamonds sparkle well, and catch the light like a disco ball. I'm overall very pleased. My only concern is that he purchased the protection plan and did not receive documentation proving that he did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 11, 2015

This is my 3rd product from Miadora so I thought what could go wrong. I received this ring Friday night. I wore it thinking it was just beautiful enough, even though the halo seemed kind of jagged. Tuesday I look down and there is a diamond missing from the outer halo. So disappointed!! Immediately returning and not looking back. This ring costs way too much for something like that to happen in 4 days! Fortunately Overstock customer service rocks and there were no problems with returning this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Louisville, kY,  Nov 22, 2014

My husband bought this for me for Xmas. When I received this, I was blown away. It has more of a peach hue to it which compliments the rose gold nicely and was bigger hen I expected it to be. The size was true to what I ordered. I would recommend this to anybody who is looking for a ring that is stunning and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from WA,  Oct 12, 2014

My husband bought this for me after my wedding band broke and I absolutely love it! I get compliments all the time. The only thing is that there is no enhancers that fit this ring. I haven't found one yet at least. If someone has found one, please let me know! you won't be disappointed with this ring! Its stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this Ring!
 from georgia,  May 8, 2014

I fell in love with this ring the first time I saw it online< but once I received it I couldn't believe how much more beautiful it actually is!! this picture doesn't do it justice. the morganite is actually much more saturated and more of a peach with is gorgeous set in the rose gold.. you will not be disappointed in this ring. very elegant, dainty, and has a bit of an antique flair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought