Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Wyoming,  Jun 28, 2013

This ring so very pretty. I love the Rose Gold with the Morganite. My only complaint is the band seems very thin. I hope it is fairly durable as I plan to wear this ring often. :) I have multiple pieces of Miadora jewelry & have been happy with all of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from new york,  Oct 7, 2013

nice, delicate ring for delicate woman. Beautiful color of the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 29, 2015

It was a bit smaller than expected because the picture really expands the details, but I absolutely love it. It's comfortable and I get alot of compliments on it :) I would definitely order this ring if you like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 29, 2016

I was really happy with this ring when it arrived. The center stone is nice and large and it has a really pretty color to it. It really does catch your attention. The stone has stayed in securely and the diamonds have as well. The best part and what made me purchase is that it does come in smaller sizes. I wear a 4.5 and its not easy to find pretty rings that come in this size standard. I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Jun 25, 2016

This beautiful ring was exactly what my son was looking for when he decided to give his girlfriend a promise ring. It's delicate, feminine, and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Greer
 Apr 24, 2016

My granddaughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cswanson
 Apr 7, 2016

absolutely gorgeous ring sized perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mam
 Mar 10, 2016

I love the size is great. The only thing I would have liked is for the my stone to have a stronger color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Mar 8, 2016

My fiance loved it, like she has everything from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 7, 2016

I love the color and its super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but....
 Feb 4, 2016

Dainty but smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bent
 Jan 17, 2016

my wife snagged it in a shelf and it bent so far out of shape it wasn't even funny. good thing i got the warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought this ring as a gift and it was very well received! Great quality, look, and fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora diamond ring
 Jan 3, 2016

Great ring , just as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality could of been better
 Jan 2, 2016

It was cute while it lasted but the gem started to look dull and cleaning it wasn't working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 Nov 15, 2015

Delicate and sparkly, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promise ring I got the lady nearly a year ago.
 Nov 13, 2015

She absolutly loved it and was amazed and how well I picked what she wanted and liked she doesn't like flashy things at all. So when I just went out and bought a $**** engagement ring a few months ago that kinda matches this one I really blew her mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 Oct 24, 2015

love the ring, just wish the stone was a little more colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Aug 29, 2015

This is a beautiful ring! They are sized 1/2 size big, though. Took it to Kay Jewelers to get it resized and they told us it was a size 9 instead of 8.5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the ring for my daughter. I was very happy with the purchase and I think she will love it when I give it to her on her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought