Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New Mexico,  Mar 25, 2014

My husband and I are celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary this week. He wanted to buy me a ring to commemorate this milestone. He let me select the ring. I did a bit of research online and decided on a rose gold band with white sapphire and/or morganite. This ring was the one that caught my eye. I have been wearing it this week and have received several compliments. The quality is exceptional and the ring is strikingly beautiful. The stones and the band compliment each other quite well and, the symbolism of the stones are perfect for an anniversary ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston,  Dec 28, 2013

I received this ring as a gift. When I opened the box it was so beautiful. The picture online does not do justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from Concord NH,  Nov 12, 2013

We ordered this ring as an exchange from another (Miadora 10k Pink Gold 3/4ct TGW Morganite and Diamond Accent Ring) and Overstock. com made that easy. It had to be entered as two transactions, but it was still really easy. The ring was beautiful and everything we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2014

My daughter loves the ring she will treasure it for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple ring
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 8, 2014

This is a cute ring and suits my hand because I have long fingers. If you're looking for a sizable ring that others notice, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite three-stone ring
 from Crystal River, Fl.,  Aug 23, 2014

It's a beautiful ring but was disappointed in the small size. Will save for granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring for the price!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 12, 2014

I love this ring! The morganite and sapphires are eye clean with a lot of sparkle. The diamonds are not as nice, but they are as advertised. For the price being asked there is a decent amount of gold, and it is definitely pink. I love the Tiffany setting of the morganite and sapphires as it allows a lot of light to enter the stones. This is a ring for a woman with smaller fingers who does not need a big look. The morganite is an accurate 6mm in diameter and the band is a little more than 2.5 mm at it's widest part. Most of the band is 2 mm. My only regret was that there was not a matching band to go with it. I wear mine with a plain rose gold band. I would recommend this ring to a friend. If you are wanting to try out morganite, this is a good ring to start with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 27, 2014

My wife was very surprised with her gift, the colors and quality were very nice and the fit was great. I was promised delivery by the holiday and it actually arrived earlier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful blend of rosť gold and morganite!
 from Carmel, Indiana,  May 21, 2014

This ring is well worth it's price. The morganite's subtle beauty is enhanced by the understated rose gold setting. Te diamonds are clear and the white sapphires are a nice touch. It is a comfortable ring to wear and I intend to order more jewelry from Overstock. Club O is a bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mindora
 from Los Angeles County, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring looks like it came out of a a gumball machine. The quality is poor and the ring did not even fit! I am going to see if I can send it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elyria, OH,  Dec 7, 2013

I bought this ring for myself because i have always wanted a morganite ring. The pictures do not do this ring justice. When i opened the package i was thrilled. The morganite is a peachy pink color and it looks beautiful with the rose gold. I have wore it for one day and have already received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buck
 from nevada,  Sep 12, 2013

so I got this ring because I thought it looked beautiful. after I received it I was very very disappointed. for the price it is not worth it by any means. it looks like something u would get out of a 25 cent machine. overall I think it will end up in my daughters dress up box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought