Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New Mexico,  Mar 25, 2014

My husband and I are celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary this week. He wanted to buy me a ring to commemorate this milestone. He let me select the ring. I did a bit of research online and decided on a rose gold band with white sapphire and/or morganite. This ring was the one that caught my eye. I have been wearing it this week and have received several compliments. The quality is exceptional and the ring is strikingly beautiful. The stones and the band compliment each other quite well and, the symbolism of the stones are perfect for an anniversary ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from Concord NH,  Nov 12, 2013

We ordered this ring as an exchange from another (Miadora 10k Pink Gold 3/4ct TGW Morganite and Diamond Accent Ring) and Overstock. com made that easy. It had to be entered as two transactions, but it was still really easy. The ring was beautiful and everything we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston,  Dec 28, 2013

I received this ring as a gift. When I opened the box it was so beautiful. The picture online does not do justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple ring
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 8, 2014

This is a cute ring and suits my hand because I have long fingers. If you're looking for a sizable ring that others notice, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring for the price!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 12, 2014

I love this ring! The morganite and sapphires are eye clean with a lot of sparkle. The diamonds are not as nice, but they are as advertised. For the price being asked there is a decent amount of gold, and it is definitely pink. I love the Tiffany setting of the morganite and sapphires as it allows a lot of light to enter the stones. This is a ring for a woman with smaller fingers who does not need a big look. The morganite is an accurate 6mm in diameter and the band is a little more than 2.5 mm at it's widest part. Most of the band is 2 mm. My only regret was that there was not a matching band to go with it. I wear mine with a plain rose gold band. I would recommend this ring to a friend. If you are wanting to try out morganite, this is a good ring to start with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 27, 2014

My wife was very surprised with her gift, the colors and quality were very nice and the fit was great. I was promised delivery by the holiday and it actually arrived earlier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful blend of rosé gold and morganite!
 from Carmel, Indiana,  May 21, 2014

This ring is well worth it's price. The morganite's subtle beauty is enhanced by the understated rose gold setting. Te diamonds are clear and the white sapphires are a nice touch. It is a comfortable ring to wear and I intend to order more jewelry from Overstock. Club O is a bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elyria, OH,  Dec 7, 2013

I bought this ring for myself because i have always wanted a morganite ring. The pictures do not do this ring justice. When i opened the package i was thrilled. The morganite is a peachy pink color and it looks beautiful with the rose gold. I have wore it for one day and have already received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Upon Receipt BUT AFTER WORN FOR AWHILE
 Jun 24, 2016

When the ring arrives it looks beautiful..after you wear it for a couple weeks the stone gets cloudy and yucky looking...while the rose gold looks nice the ring looks like junk because the stones take on a cloudy color. Do not waste your money. Seriously look for a ring that has stones that do not get cloudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke twice in less than a year
 Jun 21, 2016

I proposed to my fiancee in October 2015 and she has worn it regularly since then. In May 2016 the ring cracked along the seam on the bottom. I didn't think anything of it; it was a cheap and quick fix from our local repair shop. Then less than a month later the ring cracks in two different places on the band (not in the original spot) and fell on the ground. We are unable to find the missing portion and the ring definitely isn't worth having a repair of this size done. We're looking into getting a replacement from a more reputible source. The stones are beautiful and we both love the rose gold band but seriously, find something a bit more reliable with your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Apr 29, 2016

Bought this ring for my Grand Daughters graduation from high school. It is perfect. Sparkley and sophisticated. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 26, 2016

Even though it's an endgame the ring I bought it to replace my first purity ring. The stones, the rose gold, everything is just a perfect combination. The shipping was super fast and came in perfect conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend amazed
 Apr 14, 2016

She love rose gold and the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring but
 Mar 30, 2016

We both loved the ring my fiance still loves it but within a month a piece broke i sent and got it fixed. Now it seems the same piece broke again. I am glad i bought the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gary
 Mar 23, 2016

very nice buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora!!
 Feb 22, 2016

Can't say enough about how beautiful their jewelry is. Wonderful value. Wonderful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Feb 16, 2016

Beautiful color and setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring
 Feb 3, 2016

I really love this ring although it looked bigger than I see it is. I would recommend,Valentine's Day perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Jan 2, 2016

I love Morganite and this is my first piece. It's really pretty although the Morganite is more of a peach color than pink which is what is shown. I still love it so I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty
 Jan 2, 2016

This ring was MUCH prettier online😕

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought