Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STUNNING !!
 Jul 18, 2015

not too big not too small delicate feminine simply stunning !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite ring
 Jul 7, 2015

I like this better than the morganite & tourmaline ring I purchased then returned. This is a pretty ring, stones are much lighter than picture but pretty pinks. I could have done without the diamonds they are really more specks. I've gotten lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work anniversary
 May 29, 2015

I got this ring for myself, for my15 year anniversary at work. It's just beautiful. The Morganite is pale pink and gorgeous, the Tourmaline is darker pink and compliments the paler stone wonderfully. Overall, with the rose gold, the ring is stunning and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The morganite stone in this ring is very beautiful and almost looks like a diamond. The pink tourmaline accent stones are a good deep pink color. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring!
 Feb 22, 2015

The ring is just right, not too big and not too small...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pilatesgirl
 Feb 14, 2015

love the ring, just wish the Morganite color wasn't so pale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jan 20, 2015

I agree with a previous reviewer that the side stones are a bit lighter in shade than the photo, but it looks just as beautiful. It is a great ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

The morganite and rose gold of this ring are beautiful, but I was disappointed to find that the pink tourmaline stones are very pale, and do not provide enough contrast as they do in the photo. I considered sending the ring back, but after wearing it for a couple of hours on a trial basis, I can't part with it--it's too pretty. I've looked around a lot for a moderately priced ring with these stones that is set in gold rather than gold-plated silver, and this seems to be the best option. I also discovered that the same ring is sold at a department store for over $800. Maybe they kept all the vibrant tourmaline stones. If you want a beautiful morganite ring, this will satisfy you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful ring
 from Southwest Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

The pictures of this ring do not do the ring justice as all. It is absolutely beautiful. My fiance bought this for me as my engagement ring because I didn't want the usual diamond ring that everyone else has. I get so many compliments on it. Young and old alike. One young woman told me it was all she would ever want in an engagement ring. Stunning!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than expected
 from Ontario Canada,  Oct 29, 2013

This ring is beautiful - so dainty and feminine. It really sparkles and I love the pink gold with these gem stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought