Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value with a few considerations..
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 10, 2014

After plenty of research, my fiance and I decided that a morganite engagement ring would be perfect in place of a traditional diamond engagement ring. Our style is more contemporary, and especially after seeing that the cost factor was much lower, we felt this ring is just as beautiful as a diamond ring, and makes a statement without looking too gaudy. I was very impressed with the ring when it first arrived, especially after comparing ones we saw at nearby jewelry stores. I have worn it for over a month now, and I love it! I have learned a few tips and considerations after my purchase: First, I learned that morganite is a softer stone compared to a diamond. It is possible for it to collect scratches and abrasions if you are harder on your jewelry. It can always be cleaned and polished, but overall requires more maintenence to keep like new. Also, I notice that it tends to collect dirt and oils quickly, which makes the stone look cloudy. I typically have to soak mine in a mild jewelry cleanser every few days, and lightly brush with a soft brush. Once it is clean, I use my blow dryer on a light setting to dry since I notice I don't get as much sparkle when it air dries. Lastly, the setting was a little difficult to match a band with since it rounds at the base. A flat band does not sit flush with the ring, so I had to have one fitted. It does look beautiful and very dainty on its own. I believe this ring is a great value for the look and quality it offers and we are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 Jun 24, 2015

Great Ring. Nice color. Wife Loves it. Research the meaning of morganite! Try something different. Purchase the warranty. Had to return the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring itself is beautiful, but the band is really cheap and has already bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifl!
 Apr 21, 2015

This ring is just beautiful! It looked great in the photo, but is even better in person. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring but...
 Mar 31, 2015

Band is extremely thin. So thin that Im afraid it will snap. The diamonds are also so tiny that they dont sparkle and therefore look fake. The rose gold isnt that shiny either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !
 Mar 6, 2015

My husband got me this for v-day! It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jul 22, 2014

Got this as a present for mom. It is a very beautiful delicate ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from St. Charles, IL,  Mar 25, 2014

I've only had this ring one month and one of the side diamonds has come off. I am returning for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Greenville, NC,  Mar 20, 2014

This ring is more beautiful in person than in the picture. Very sparkly and pretty on slim fingers. Lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

This ring was beautiful...it was just a little small looking on my hand as I am used to bigger rings...I have long fingers..It would be beautiful for a younger woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful ring.. BUT
 from Chattanooga,  Feb 14, 2014

Wow this ring is so beautiful.. BUT if you need it resized be careful. My finger is a size 5.75.. bought the ring in the 8. Thought my jeweler could resize it but due to the accent diamonds on the band it would compromise the ring.. I'm heartbroken :( so i'm in the process of returning the ring.. Another issue is that I found the same ring on a different website for almost ** less. So buy it if your actual size is available..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was kinda scared...BUT very happy now!!
 from san francisco, ca,  Feb 14, 2014

was kinda scared ordering because I wasn't sure if it would look as pretty as the other morganite rings plus I ordered a morganite ring from another site and it had marks all inside the stone it was horrible. BUT this is just wonderful. It is thin, delicate, the morganite is the perfect light pink and the cut makes it sparkle. the side diamonds are tiny because of the style they don't sparkle like a bigger diamond would but oh my gosh this ring is so beautiful. Its classy, pink, delicate and wonderful!!! I'm happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, pretty ring!
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 12, 2014

This ring is very delicate and antique looking. The band is extremely extremely thin all around which is a pretty look and makes the ring seem very dainty. The center stone does not stick too far out from the ring so it's comfortable to wear. I have worn it to work a few times and the ring never caught on anything or got in my way. The rose gold is a nice pinkish light copper color and the center stone is a peachy pink. My only negative would be that the center stone and diamonds are not super shiny, I think that the morganite could have been cut to reflect the light a little bit better (this could never pass for a pink diamond). However, for the price, this is a beautiful ring and rose gold is very trendy at the moment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is gorgeous !
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jan 24, 2014

My boyfriend ordered this an my engagement ring, and I LOVE it ! Everyone always give me compliments on it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

Great Ring, Excellent Price, This is going to be a Christmas gift Ring. I am sure my Girlfriend will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought