For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jul 22, 2014

Got this as a present for mom. It is a very beautiful delicate ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from St. Charles, IL,  Mar 25, 2014

I've only had this ring one month and one of the side diamonds has come off. I am returning for a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Greenville, NC,  Mar 20, 2014

This ring is more beautiful in person than in the picture. Very sparkly and pretty on slim fingers. Lots of compliments on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

This ring was beautiful...it was just a little small looking on my hand as I am used to bigger rings...I have long fingers..It would be beautiful for a younger woman.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful ring.. BUT
 from Chattanooga,  Feb 14, 2014

Wow this ring is so beautiful.. BUT if you need it resized be careful. My finger is a size 5.75.. bought the ring in the 8. Thought my jeweler could resize it but due to the accent diamonds on the band it would compromise the ring.. I'm heartbroken :( so i'm in the process of returning the ring.. Another issue is that I found the same ring on a different website for almost ** less. So buy it if your actual size is available..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was kinda scared...BUT very happy now!!
 from san francisco, ca,  Feb 14, 2014

was kinda scared ordering because I wasn't sure if it would look as pretty as the other morganite rings plus I ordered a morganite ring from another site and it had marks all inside the stone it was horrible. BUT this is just wonderful. It is thin, delicate, the morganite is the perfect light pink and the cut makes it sparkle. the side diamonds are tiny because of the style they don't sparkle like a bigger diamond would but oh my gosh this ring is so beautiful. Its classy, pink, delicate and wonderful!!! I'm happy!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, pretty ring!
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 12, 2014

This ring is very delicate and antique looking. The band is extremely extremely thin all around which is a pretty look and makes the ring seem very dainty. The center stone does not stick too far out from the ring so it's comfortable to wear. I have worn it to work a few times and the ring never caught on anything or got in my way. The rose gold is a nice pinkish light copper color and the center stone is a peachy pink. My only negative would be that the center stone and diamonds are not super shiny, I think that the morganite could have been cut to reflect the light a little bit better (this could never pass for a pink diamond). However, for the price, this is a beautiful ring and rose gold is very trendy at the moment!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is gorgeous !
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jan 24, 2014

My boyfriend ordered this an my engagement ring, and I LOVE it ! Everyone always give me compliments on it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

Great Ring, Excellent Price, This is going to be a Christmas gift Ring. I am sure my Girlfriend will love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top