Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
25th Anniversary
 from VT,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a replacement ring and not what I had originally wanted, so I was prepared to be a bit disappointed. However this ring fit extremely well, is very sparkly and stacks with my wedding band and engagement ring perfectly. I have very small hands and it's size is perfect for me. I was returning the original purchase and ordering this one in hopes of having something under the Christmas tree and it arrived as promised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise!
 from North Dakota,  Aug 27, 2012

I was pleasanty surprised when the mail came with a box for me this morning! My husband knew I had been looking at this for quite a while and secretly ordered it! I have a job where I have to wear latex gloves and can't wear my usual "pretty" rings, including my engagement ring. This adds a bit of "pizazz" and looks lovely with my solid gold band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink gold and diamonds.
 from Stamford, CT,  Sep 21, 2011

I love pink gold and this delicate combination with diamonds is just beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy pink
 from Fenwick,  May 17, 2011

its different then usually. The pink is making it it outstanding to my taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Vermont,  May 17, 2011

The pricing is good. Quality is matching pricing, I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pink
 from New Berlin,  May 17, 2011

Pink is my favorite color like Tyler would sing...lol Seriously, color and style are just incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Gold
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 10, 2011

I am a lover of pink gold in any form I can find it. The fact that this also has brilliant diamonds sealed the deal for me. How could I possibly lose out on this opportunity/deal???

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Cinci, Ohio,  Mar 23, 2011

I love the look of pink gold. I love it even more when it is studded with gorgeous diamonds that sparkle like crazy. This ring is more than perfect!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 4, 2011

This ring looks nothing like this picture. I was really looking forward the having a PINK gold ring as my wedding band, but when it arrived I was definitely disappointed that it was not pink at all. It looks copper, more like a yellow gold than a pink gold. The diamonds also looked like they were poor quality. I was definitely glad to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top