Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10K Rose Gold Wedding Ring
 from Spring, Texas,  Dec 13, 2014

The color of the metal was a rich rose gold color. The stones were very bright and sparkled and a really good quality. I bought a size 5, but I thought the band width was a little small and I wish I had gotten something a little wider, but overall it was a very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25th Anniversary
 from VT,  Dec 26, 2013

This was a replacement ring and not what I had originally wanted, so I was prepared to be a bit disappointed. However this ring fit extremely well, is very sparkly and stacks with my wedding band and engagement ring perfectly. I have very small hands and it's size is perfect for me. I was returning the original purchase and ordering this one in hopes of having something under the Christmas tree and it arrived as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise!
 from North Dakota,  Aug 27, 2012

I was pleasanty surprised when the mail came with a box for me this morning! My husband knew I had been looking at this for quite a while and secretly ordered it! I have a job where I have to wear latex gloves and can't wear my usual "pretty" rings, including my engagement ring. This adds a bit of "pizazz" and looks lovely with my solid gold band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink gold and diamonds.
 from Stamford, CT,  Sep 21, 2011

I love pink gold and this delicate combination with diamonds is just beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy pink
 from Fenwick,  May 17, 2011

its different then usually. The pink is making it it outstanding to my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Vermont,  May 17, 2011

The pricing is good. Quality is matching pricing, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pink
 from New Berlin,  May 17, 2011

Pink is my favorite color like Tyler would sing...lol Seriously, color and style are just incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Gold
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 10, 2011

I am a lover of pink gold in any form I can find it. The fact that this also has brilliant diamonds sealed the deal for me. How could I possibly lose out on this opportunity/deal???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Cinci, Ohio,  Mar 23, 2011

I love the look of pink gold. I love it even more when it is studded with gorgeous diamonds that sparkle like crazy. This ring is more than perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 4, 2011

This ring looks nothing like this picture. I was really looking forward the having a PINK gold ring as my wedding band, but when it arrived I was definitely disappointed that it was not pink at all. It looks copper, more like a yellow gold than a pink gold. The diamonds also looked like they were poor quality. I was definitely glad to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought