Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2012

I love this necklace, it is so pretty! It's a little smaller than I thought, but I actually like it better that way. Very typical of morganite, its a pale peachy pink color, very sparkly. Check out how expensive morganite is on other sites, this is a beautiful necklace at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than photo appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry addict
 from West Chester,PA,  May 4, 2012

Wanting to complete a modest morganite collection, I went to Overstock and found just the right pendant. Not over the top but showy as I wished. Very happy with the price(and I did alot of compairing) and the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful - Very Pleased With My Purchase
 from New York,  May 20, 2013

Quite admittedly, I expected to receive some inferior quality rose gold morganite/diamond pendant considering the SUPER LOW PRICE. I've seen other stores' pricing on rose gold morganite/diamond jewelry. Zales, for example, has the exact same pendant in the price range of $350-450. So I thought since this product is so cheap, it won't probably be as pretty and as high quality as the jewelry I've seen at other stores. But since I love rose gold and wanted to own a morganite pendant without spending a "fortune", I gave it a shot at Overstock.com. And I was very pleasantly surprised, for this pendant looks no different than the exact same beautiful pendant I've seen at Zales, for less than HALF the Zales price. Some ladies may consider it too small, especially if they like bold jewelry pieces. To me, this pendant is a perfect size: not too small and not too large, certainlt not too "overpowering". Looks very exquisite, very shimmery, and incredibly feminine and elegant. Incredible detail. I absolutely love it and will now shop for a pair of earrings to compliment my new beautiful pendant. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quality
 from MD,  Jan 3, 2013

My wife loves this necklace. She hasn't taken it off since I surprised her with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like I expected it to.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its o.k
 from New Berlin, Wisconsin,  Jan 11, 2014

it's o.k. Believe the other reviewers when they say its small. Take your zoom function on your computer and zoom down to atleast 50percent or custom down even further, and that is the size of it. The morganite and diamond part is about the size of my pinky nail and I have small hands. Does it shine? Yes, very much, but you can get cheap jewelry that shines and glitters. I am on the fence, I may return this. I just got it today so I will have to think about it. I can see how the one reviewer called it a child's necklace. The morganite part is kind of flat as well, I thought it would come out more. Its the kind of necklace, you wouldn't have purchased in the store because its to small, but you might like it if you ordered it online and now have to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 28, 2013

This necklace is very pretty and I am so pleased with the purchase! The stone sparkles and is a lovely shade of blush pink almost peachy in color; it is complimented by the pink gold setting. The reviews were very helpful and I was confident the necklace would be nice - I plan to wear it often. I am a regular customer of Overstock and this is an excellent buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This pendant is even prettier than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 from Woodson Terrace, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

The size of this necklace is just perfect. I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is nice
 from St. Maries, ID,  Nov 9, 2011

The color is very nice and the diamond sparkling in daylight. Totally love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and loving color
 from Westphalia, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

My new necklace is very pretty in real. Better then the picture. It's such a loving color. I am totally please with it and will recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is very pretty.
 from SF,  Jul 27, 2013

A very beautiful necklace that has enough sparkle to make this a good purchase. Good quality. Can wear it everyday. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because it's a little smaller than I'm used to. It's a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture but even better because it has a nice sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is a little small than what I'm used to but will work for every day wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sparkly
 from MA,  Jun 11, 2013

the stone is amazing and sparkly! the necklace however is very dull. I will replace the necklace. nice piece with unusual color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Palmdale, CA,  May 30, 2013

I love it, it matches a beautiful pink dress that I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality but needs cleansing as the stone dims in shininess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Kingsland, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

I am still very impress by the good quality of this necklace. Since the day I received the delivery it still very shinny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 1, 2014

Wore this to my sons wedding this summer with the matching earrings. I got so, so many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful necklace this is.
 from Briarcliff Manor, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

This is one of the best deals I have ever received from Overstock. I am going to buy the matching earings next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucker
 Jun 1, 2016

cheap and not quaility Stay away from this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JenT
 May 3, 2016

It's very cute and a nice conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Apr 27, 2016

Dainty and pretty, just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Mar 31, 2016

The Necklace is Decent for the price, and for everyday casual day wear. However I cannot see myself paying MSRP for this Necklace. In addition, the clasp on this Necklace was very small/dainty, and hard to clip together. But it is a great deal on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 10, 2016

nice............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought