Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miadora Morganite and Diamond Studs
 from Shreveport, LA,  Feb 17, 2013

I love my earrings, but I wish the post was more sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth price
 from California,  Sep 4, 2012

The stones in these earrings are cloudy and have very little color. The gold is flimsy. I am underwhelmed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look brighter online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality stone and flimsy metal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling beauty (but have the studs threaded!!!)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 17, 2012

These earrings are the most beautiful ever! Overstock's description is totally accurate. The only thing I would recommend is to have the studs threaded, as a previous reviewer recommended. I lost one of mine in the house, and thankfully my husband retrieved before I even noticed! Now I won't wear them until they're threaded. They are far too beautiful to lose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 26, 2012

The gold is a little soft, but to be expected with pink/rose gold. I think I might have a twist post put on just because I am afraid of losing one of these beautiful earings. The picture is a great representation of the real product. I am really happy with these earings. The only reason I did not give it the 5th star, is because I think that all studs should have a twist post.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings but the backs don't stay on.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 10, 2014

These earrings shipped super fast! The stone is a lovely pale pink color and the rose gold is very coppery and pretty. The only issue I have with these earrings is the posts are very thin and the backs aren't very secure on the posts. I lost an earring and the back only a few days after I got them. Luckily, I found both, but these cannot be worn every day/all day - they just aren't secure enough. The back just works its way off the post during normal wear (I was just walking around my house when it fell out). :( Other than that, I love these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from St. Louis,  Jul 29, 2012

Not the fine finish of an item of this price. I like the style but a little sharp in the ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Representative
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little rough around the edges.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pink earrings
 from Palmdale, CA,  May 30, 2012

They match my necklace and ring in Morganite and they match a dress that I have. I am so happy with them. Just remember to keep them clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink morganite earrings
 from New York,NY,  Mar 8, 2012

Very disappointed with thse earrings , they don't look pink and are way too small for the price . I think you should show them on a model so one can get a better idea of the size I never would have brought them Make me leary of buying earrings from you again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 1
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. way too small & pricey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 18, 2012

These earrings are just lovely. They're perfectly sized for everyday wear and the delicate pink stones sparkle . The rose gold is a nice touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was an accurate reflection of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size
 from Northern Ca,  Jan 6, 2012

My pair of earrings were slightly less pink than pictured, but they were still nice quality, size and overall attractive pair of pink gold studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 6, 2014

I received my earrings today and they are beautiful. The Morganite is the perfect peachy pink, the diamonds are clear and sparkly. I am in love with these earrings. The pink gold is truly a pink color that complements the Morganite very well. Most of the time rose or pink gold is almost so pale that it is virtually indistinguishable from a pale yellow gold, I didn't have that problem with these. Based on other reviews, I thought that they would be tiny, so I was bracing myself for a little disappointment. Let me tell you, they were the perfect size for me. If you have medium to small lobes, these earrings will be the perfect size for you. These earrings may underwhelm larger earlobes, so please keep this in mind. The only criticism that I have is that the backs are a tad loose, but a jeweler can fix that right up. I plan on buying some alternate backings. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and I also bought the necklace with big plans for that ring next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much sparkle!
 from Pa,  Jul 30, 2014

Very pretty morganite earrings- small but nice sized- could work in a first or second piercing. Very sparkly and pale pink- I believe the rose gold helps the pink come through. Lovely earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite lovely!
 from Oak View, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

They are so sweet and just the right size for a bit of sparkle. Hoping my daughter-in-law to be will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

Beautiful Earrings, great price, my Girlfriend loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color did not match the image.
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2013

I feel the quality/color is not what I expected. Disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture is accurate
 from Kansas,  Oct 30, 2013

I bought these for my daughter for her birthday, the color of the morganite is a very pale pink naturally, but it works for October birthstone. Actually pleased a 17 year old!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k Pink Gold Morganite & Diamond Earrings
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Oct 21, 2013

i bought one for my wife & was so impressed with the quality of earrings I bought a second pair for my daughter the earrings are a great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

this earring is a great choice. love the way it fits on the ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought