Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

So stunning. I helped my dad pick this ring out for my mom and she loves it - as do I! The stone is absolutely GORGEOUS, i love the colour of it and the size is just right. It is so shiny too! The pink gold is stunning as well and really makes the ring what it is. The smaller diamonds are incorporated beautifully into the design of the band! Just a really nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiant
 from Tampa,FL,  Mar 27, 2010

I have to admit I was a bit skeptical on buying a ring I couldn't see in person. But this ring in absolutely gorgeous. Everyone who sees it can't believe how beautiful it is and that they have never seen another ring like it. When you get engaged you don't want a ring everyone else has, you want something that stands out above the rest. I have had diamond rings in the past so I was also unsure of how I would feel about a gemstone as the center stone but the cut and sparkle on this ring make me sure this is absolutely the right ring for me. I would recommend this ring to anyone who likes something different and timeless you will not be dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 27, 2015

Beautiful ring. Nice stone and stunning in the rose gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice elegant ring
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

I have been searching for a rose gold morganite ring for a long time within this price range. I have size 4 finger so I needed something that is not too huge but not small either to make a statement and I also wanted the morganite to have color t o it as I have seen some that are almost colorless. This stone has a peachy hue, the diamonds are really small and almost non-existent but it doesn't take away from its value or design in my opinion as they are side accents, the main stone does shimmer and looks really nice. I also like the side detail of the ring which does not have a cheap appearance as someone had mentioned in reviews that this ring looks like a gumball machine ring, it does not. I have ordered from overstock many times and some of their rings really do look cheap but not this one. Again keep in mind that it is $*** not $***** or higher so everything has its price, but for the price, it is a rally pretty elegant ring. If you want more diamonds and bigger diamonds, then expect to pay triple the cost or at least double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED! Poor quality and packaging
 from Tampa,FL,  Oct 6, 2014

This ring is not worth the money. It feels cheap like a gumball machine ring. The diamond on the sides have absolutely no shimmer. The ring look like it is spray painted with fake gold. I was very upset when I found this $+ ring at my door in a flimsy envelope. The ring box it came in was COMPLETELY SMASHED. When I opened it the ring was ok and undamaged to my surprise. I almost knew the ring would be completely broken by the way the box looked. Seriously, take the time and put it in A BOX overstock. No signature confirmation so anyone could have taken it! DO NOT BUY. I am sorry I trusted the other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Alaska,  Feb 6, 2013

I love this ring! A lot of bang for the buck. The stone color is awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nc,  Mar 6, 2012

Amazing ring for the money. Beautiful color and she loved everything about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 11, 2011

I gave this ring a four because the prongs are very sharp. I wore it bowling(forgot to take it off before I left the house) and it actually cut my finger when it pushed back against the skin. It also cut my friends hand when she did a fist bump against it afer a strike. Easy solution, don't wear it all the time, but I love the way it looks on my hand, and the band itself is very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service.
 from Alberta, Edmonton,  Feb 8, 2011

I was very dubious about ordering online at first, but the price and availability pushed me towards it. The online chat help was a great feature - a person was with you in moments, and very helpful as well. Shipping time was ok, I guess, the processing time is not clearly marked on your order, and can add quite a few days to your purchase. Overall, good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning details
 from ny, ny,  Mar 18, 2010

I love the detail in this ring. it is truly striking and i am enjoying teh compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ny, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

the colors and the design are amazing. your quality once again is great and i'm thrilled with this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special
 from nyc, ny,  Dec 24, 2009

i chose this ring to weat for a special occasion and now i wear it ALL the time. it's elegant and classy and also not the typical ring. i really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2009

The ring felt cheaper than I thought it was going to be but the appearance is ok. I havent had the chance to wear it but it seems decent enough for the price. Don't expect anything spectacular. I'm going to keep it but I probably would've thought twice about buying it if I had touched it before buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought