Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 4, 2016

good ring great service good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PINK GOLD HEART RING
 Feb 24, 2016

GAVE TO MY DAUGHTER FOR A 18TH BIRTHDAY GIFT. SHE LOVED IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Hearts
 Jan 18, 2016

I love to find heart jewelry but I do wish it was a bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k Pink Gold Diamond Heart Ring
 Dec 15, 2015

It is so pretty and dainty -- I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 Oct 28, 2015

This ring is so adorable. I purchased it to wear on my right index finger, instead of having just a plain band; and this fits the bill. I am still unsure whether or not to keep it, because I am conflicted in the price I paid, being it is petite. Beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three years and still beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 6, 2013

I've had this ring for three years now, and I still love it so much. I never take it off. It is shiny, elegant, simple, yet creative. I love pink gold so much. Every now and then I stop to look at and admire it. Never once have I regretted this purchase. I like to call it my "engagement ring to Jesus." Three hearts-trinity. Much more of a special name than "purity ring" Buy it, buy it now. You'll love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like it, a little darker in color though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits like a charm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finger has never been green, It has never been broken, still is beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

Product looks very pretty and elegant for the price. Ring is almost perfect.. But band is a bit thin. Feels like if i m not careful i might break it. Back of the ring rubs against my finger when taken off. Edges should be smoothed out lil more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture looks lil bigger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. u get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Heart Ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

I'm not normally the type to come back and leave reviews however I was so impressed with this ring i couldn't resist myself. I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriend for valentines day and she absolutely loved it! I was worried about the size and quality of the stones and gold but from what i could tell (not even the least bit of an expert in this area) it was well worth the price. Thank you o.co!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tons of OMG"S
 from Salem Oregon,  Dec 23, 2011

I love my ring. It came today and its nothing short of wonderful.. the center stone it just the right shade of pink and the sparkle is eye catching. If our looking for a great ring at a better great price this sight is for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Im still in shock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought