Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
American Beauty
 Apr 22, 2015

Every American Woman should have a Morganite Ring, a truly unique stone mined right here in America and named after the late JP Morgan . This ring is lovely , I get compliments every time I wear it , I have my eyes open looking for some earrings too !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was one of the gifts I got my wife for 2014 Christmas and she loves it. She put it on immediately and lifted her hand up admiring it with a smile on her face. Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Canada, Calgary,  Jul 12, 2014

This delicate feminine "ferry" ring has more fire and sparks that my $XXXX.XX diamond bend. The stone's are clear, with a soft angelic sunset pink, they are the perfect size and with a lot of flame and brilliance captured within. I am happy of this purchase every time I look at the ring during the day. This is my second purchase from Miadora and both are great. Love Miadora jewelry. Overstock is a great vendor. The ring came in three days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from AK,  Jan 23, 2014

This is my first jewelry order from Overstock so I was a bit nervous, but I am super happy! This ring is beautiful! The center stones are a sparkly peachy pink, the diamonds are all decent quality and don't look cloudy, and the price was great! :) From the reviews on this ring I was prepared for something very small, I have small hands so that was fine for me. But this ring is not small in my opinion. The center stone is 1/4" tall and the side stones are only slightly under. The three stones from left to right, edge to edge, measure 3/8" total and then there's 1/4" of diamonds on each side. It's "dainty" in appearance because it has good craftsmanship, but it's not "microscopic" as some reviews make it sound. The sizing does run large, I ordered a 7 and it fits more like an 8. I was afraid to order a smaller size than I normally do. But I'll just wear it on my middle finger instead of my ring finger, it looks great there. Highly recommended! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2013

I bought this ring and I was hoping it was bigger then it was when I got it,,it's a tiny petite ring but beautiful and full of sparkle,seeing that my fingers aren't small I didn't like it on me so I gave it to my daughter-in-law and she just adores it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So feminine
 from Pasadena, MD,  Sep 2, 2013

Our granddaughter Morgan passed and I wanted to wear this stone in her memory. I must admit that the many good reviews of this item helped make the decision as to which ring to purchase. However, I was blown away when the ring arrived. The photo really does not do it justice. It is so much more beautiful in person. The rose gold band is not overwhelmed by the morganite stones as it appears in the photo. The ring presents with an overall "sparkle of pink". I am very glad that this is the ring I decided to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as engagement ring. The fiancee loved it
 from Roseville, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2012

I purchased this to propose to my girlfriend. She loved it and has worn it everyday since.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! but the size was too big for me :(
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this ring because it is beautiful and I wanted a ring with a morganite stone. Sadly, the size was too big for me and I had to returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the product! Beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Sparkly, Subtle but Nice Pink Color
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 29, 2012

This was my first overstock purchase. I only trust jewelry stores I know so this was a big decision for me. I received the ring two days ago. The smaller size fit perfectly. I've worn it for the past two days and it hasn't gotten caught on anything and there's no lint in the prongs. It's pretty and delicate. Even on my fair skin, the rose tones of the gold and stone are noticeable, side diamonds delicate. I'll wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to image shown, but more sparkly in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to exchange for a smaller size, my fault, selected the next smallest size, return current ring, received the new ring within two weeks. It fits beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality. It doesn't look like an under $200 ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, small sparkle
 from USA,  Jul 31, 2012

I really love this ring. It is dainty and great for everyday wear. I do wish it was more sparkly, but for the price it's a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, though it could be more sparkly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from dallas, tx,  Mar 5, 2012

My wife fell in love with it, she called her sister to come see it. Her sister lives across town..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from gulfport,MS,  Feb 27, 2012

very pretty and quite sparkly for the size, I am very pleased with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual is prettier!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought this for my girlfriend and she was really pleased with it. It's a perfect ring to give to a girlfriend or such. Definitely cheap and great quality as well. Never seen such fantastic product at such cheap price. Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 from Flint, Mich,  Nov 27, 2010

This is the perfect ring. It has everything I was looking for, classy and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is pretty
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 12, 2012

The ring is pretty but I expected it to be a little more bling. It is average I just thought it looked bigger and more sparkly in the picture of the ring. I would not recommend it to a friend but I do like overstock. I just wish you would give more discounts for frequent users. I order quite a lot of things from the O and I would like a way to get points or something to get better discounts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring too small
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jun 10, 2011

Nice ring for a teenager. Way too small for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moganite ring
 Feb 10, 2010

I just want to say that the ring is to puny for my taste. I will never order a ring from you guys again. I ordered a tungeston ring for my husband and it looked alot better. I know alot about gems stones, but the quality and size is not for me. I'm going to give it to my daughter and order another one from somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought