Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 10, 2011

A lovely ring that is unusual and a good buy. I often get compliments on this ring I've now owned for two months.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from LI, NY,  May 25, 2011

Beautiful ring - perfect for small fingers. I would recommend this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K Pink Gold Morganite
 from Bowling Green, Ky.,  Feb 9, 2011

I bought this ring for my 21 yr daughter for college graduation; she loves it and talks about it all the time; she likes it cause she can wear it with just about anything; very stylish

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's pink
 from texas,  Jan 21, 2011

I love this ring. I wear lots of pinks and purples so this is my favorite ring now. I would recommend this ring for small hands like mine it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 15, 2011

I got this as a promise ring from my boyfriend and its exactly what I wanted. The colors make the ring very beautiful, I've gotten several compliments on it. I have small hands and it looks great, the pink gold color is very nice too, dont be afraid to buy this, you wont regret it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Jan 8, 2011

beautiful ring looked exactly as pictured reasonably priced shipped in only two days would recommend to anyone whose looking for something unique & different by the way it is my engagement ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2011

I absolutely LOVE my ring!! It's just what I had hoped for...dainty, for small hands. It would be too small for average to large hands. I'm also very happy with the pink gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas and it is gorgeous. It looks exactly like the photo and she was trilled. The quality is excellent and I would purchase from this seller again. Thank you Overstock for another great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 from irvine, ca,  Jan 1, 2011

very delicate and pretty - my husband bought me this for my birthday, it's so pretty! not as shiny as diamonds, of course, but the pink makes it look just beautiful and so feminine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tears
 from knightdale, NC,  Dec 21, 2010

This is a beautiful ring for your love. It brought tears to her eyes and it gave me a smile. you cant go wrong with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Vancouver,WA,  Nov 15, 2010

Very beautiful. Lots of sparkle and the soft color is so pretty. I just love this ring. Perfect fit, also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Beloit WI,  Oct 14, 2010

I bought this ring to represent my current battle with breast cancer. It certainly has fulfilled that desire in that everytime I look at the pink metal and stones, I am inspired to keep as positive an attitude as possible. The morganite in this ring is very pretty. The only reason I rated the ring a 4 is because the diamond chips on the side do not show much shine. Overall, a good ring for the money. I would certainly buy it again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedazzling ring
 from Crystal Lake,IL,  Oct 12, 2010

This ring is beautiful! I was very happy with the quality and appearance. The ring exceed my expectations.I love wearing it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morganite ring
 Jun 8, 2010

morganite is cool. i love the look. my friends have asked where i got this cuz they want to get too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my sistser
 from ny, ny,  Jun 5, 2010

I got this for my sister for her birthday. it was the greatest choice. she adores it, cant's top thanking me, and wears it all the time. she says it's comfortable and goes with everything she wears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 Jun 1, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. It has character, is still classy and elegant, and simply looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Oxford, MS,  Jan 29, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughters birthday. She loves it. She does not like big and flashy. This is a sweet ring and just the right size if you don't like large stones. Very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolute class
 from ny, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

so classy but also so modern and attractive. i'm so thrilled with this!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny,ny,  Dec 24, 2009

my sister loves pink gold, and she wanted a ring, so i found this and i love it. and so does she. it's perfect fit and even nicer than in the picture. we're so happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from AK,  Jan 23, 2014

This is my first jewelry order from Overstock so I was a bit nervous, but I am super happy! This ring is beautiful! The center stones are a sparkly peachy pink, the diamonds are all decent quality and don't look cloudy, and the price was great! :) From the reviews on this ring I was prepared for something very small, I have small hands so that was fine for me. But this ring is not small in my opinion. The center stone is 1/4" tall and the side stones are only slightly under. The three stones from left to right, edge to edge, measure 3/8" total and then there's 1/4" of diamonds on each side. It's "dainty" in appearance because it has good craftsmanship, but it's not "microscopic" as some reviews make it sound. The sizing does run large, I ordered a 7 and it fits more like an 8. I was afraid to order a smaller size than I normally do. But I'll just wear it on my middle finger instead of my ring finger, it looks great there. Highly recommended! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top