Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Sweetest Thing!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 4, 2011

I ordered this ring as a Birthday/Christmas/Reward-Because-I-Deserve-It Gift for myself and I am so pleased with my purchase! Not too big, just significant enough to be noticed...AND it's pink! I am wearing it on my left middle finger, and on my wrist, I have a bright copper cuff bracelet...they look awesome together! I am so in love with this ring, and am now saving for the pink gold eternity band to match...would make a sweet wedding set....maybe I should throw a hint to my guy...=-) The sizing is perfect and I catch myself looking at it often...Definitely a great piece. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morganite Ring
 from Ohio,  Sep 7, 2010

I purchased this ring because my newest granddaughter's name is "Morgan." I plan on giving it to her on her 13th birthday. In the meantime, I get to wear and enjoy it. It's simply beautiful. Much more than I expected. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who loves pink or just a lovely piece of jewelry. Patty F.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and lovely
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 18, 2010

This rose gold ring has a gentle grace depicted in the photo. It is best paired with other rose gold items to bring its color out. It is true to size. I have to admit it is discrete and delicate, however, and on my very large hands it is not large looking, but it is beautiful and feminine. Another good purchase from O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from new orleans,  Jun 14, 2010

this is a stuning ring has much more shine in person and I paired it with a dimond and pink gold band(also from here) and made the most stunning wedding set. I love it and this is a great value and a wonderful place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 3, 2011

I love this ring. I am already getting compliments. It is beautiful in the rose gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked bigger than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring
 Mar 28, 2011

I love this!!!! My boyfriend bought me this ring and I am so happy with it. I have never owned any jewelry that was pink gold before this and I love the colour. Very delicate, feminine and beautiful. The diamonds are great quality and are very shiny, the cut of them is great! The band is simple and nice and fits well. Very happy with it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the price
 from new York, NY,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought this gift for my wife and I was shocked at how nice this ring actually is considering what I paid. The ring looks expensive and it's delicate. the color is like a rosy gold and the stones have a nice sparkle and they are also a nice size. She loves it and she get many compliments. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 27, 2010

This ring is beautiful- color and sparkle exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom loved it!
 from Newark, DE,  May 19, 2010

This ring is something someone can wear everyday..its not super flashy and it matches nearly everything. its beautiful but not too fancy. My mom really loved it and it doesn't stick out too far so it's good for anyone who likes to use their hands a lot during the day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Osceola, WI,  Jan 14, 2010

I am happy to report that this ring is just what I wanted. The sparkle, shine and quality is really there and for the price I am just totally amazed. Love this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from NYS,  Jan 8, 2010

First time purchase here; better than expected! This ring is beautiful, esp. the color of gold (pink/rose) and the stones (pink morganite); Not being a jeweler, I can only say the diamonds are sparkly and add to the look of the ring. I was esp. impressed by the amt. of prongs holding in the stones. I saw this ring on other jewelers' sites for $100 more than here, so the price seems impressive also. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation. It would have be nice if it came in a ring box instead of a velvet bag, but it did arrive in excellent condition (bag was in a box) via US mail, and quickly too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 27, 2012

I bought this ring as a replacement for a ring my wife lost. She was uncomfortable because she said her finger "felt naked!" She has very small hands, and when I saw this ring and the reviews, I chose to try it. The ring arrived within a week, and is absolutely perfect! She wears a sixe 4.5, and this ring fits and looks great. The quality is excellent, and I was told that pink gold is very fashionable. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitry and design were perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty in pink
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 9, 2012

Pretty pink ring. It is a very femine and pretty ring. Sizing was right on. Color is a pale pink but you can see the pink hues. Really glad I purchased this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was true to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 25, 2011

I love this ring. My boyfriend surprised me with it for Christmas and I was so happy, it looks so nice on my hand. I love the way the pink gold looks and it was just what i wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo love this ring!
 from North Dakota,  Dec 25, 2011

I received this as one of my gifts from my husband. It is so beautiful...I can't stop looking at my hand. It's feminine, the band is thin and looks great on small hands. Aside from my wedding set, it is the prettiest ring I've had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is slightly smaller than the picture, but it's charm makes up for it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 from Sylmar, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

Very impressed. One of the prettiest rings I've ever purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Gold Morganite Ring
 from Tuscumbia, Al,  Oct 31, 2011

The sizing was perferct. The stone size was just right, and the color is unbeliveable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perferct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected. I love the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rockwall TX,  Sep 15, 2011

I just received this ring today! It exceeded my expectations! Shines...sparkles...and it so perfect! Thank O.com for yet again another amazing item available at a reasonable price! You guys are the best!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring for any woman:)
 from Middle Tennessee,  Jun 16, 2011

My sister got me this ring as a gift and i love it! the picture doesnt do it justice. It is just the right size. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yep!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yep!
  • How is the quality of the product? great:)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from nj,  Oct 19, 2010

I purchased this ring as a gift for my sister. She loved it! It is a delicate ring for a small hand, so it will be lost if you purchase it for someone with big fingers. It is versatile enough for everyday wear. It is a lovely gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top