Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink is great
 from Davenport, IA,  Nov 3, 2011

I find it very comfy and I wear it every days. The band is smooth and the shape is fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Feb 14, 2014

Just like the picture - very pretty and petite. Got lots of compliments when I wore it. Looks more expensive than it was!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Arizona,  Aug 27, 2013

This ring is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! The colors of the gold and the stone are represented really well in the picture and (I think) accurately. The only reason I didn't give this 5 full stars is because the gold seems a little dainty. My daughter will be wearing this as a purity ring and I'm just concerned that the band is a little thin on the bottom. BUT...even with that being said, for the price and for the beauty, I WOULD DEFINITELY purchase this again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2013

This ring is just gorgeous! so sweet, as beautiful as I was hoping for!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2013

This ring is just gorgeous! Morganite is becoming a very popular gemstone, and the prices are going up all the time. I love this ring! The rose gold setting enhances the peachy color of the morganite, and the tiny diamonds surrounding it add more sparkle! Some people expect morganite to be a bright pink - it is not. It is a pale peach, not pink but a lovely shade. I also bought morganite studs and a pendant overstock too, love them too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than the photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 28, 2012

I love the ring and the quality is lovely! I wanted it for my ring finger but I end up wearing it on my right hand instead due to the cut of the heart looks best on its own without a band next to it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good, much better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great cut and sparkle!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2012

I gave it only 4 stars because the morganite stone is a little loose, have to get it tighten, and I didn't get the protection. The ring is very pretty,but the settting on pic for the diamonds seems darker than in real life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The setting on the diamonds looks darker on pic than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not excellent, morganite stone is a little loose have to get it tighten.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so pretty!!!
 from Palmdale, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I love the pink gold and the diamonds together with a Pink Morganite heart ! It was the best valentines gift !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very..very...pretty
 from DOLGEVILLE, NEW YORK,  Mar 2, 2012

beautiful.........beautiful..........beautyful...............................................................get it you will see.......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top